Logo White
Watch Demo

Panther Ridge Conservation Center

Own this business?
5.0
259 reviews
|Hospitality|Wellington, FL 33414

14755 Palm Beach Point Blvd, Wellington, FL 33414

(561) 795-8914

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Wmph Vacations
5.0
(10) · Hospitality

220 Congress Park Dr

(561) 243-2100

5 people are looking at this business

Elizabeth House Inn
5.0
(18) · Hospitality

2025 SE 1st St

(954) 428-5060
Boca Raton Travel
5.0
(3) · Hospitality

501 East Camino Real

(561) 447-3000

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
259 reviews
5227
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 174 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 85 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daphne Hecko on Facebook

5 months ago

05/12/2019, 05:32 AM
Great guided tour. Knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Francine P White on Facebook

6 months ago

04/28/2019, 06:54 AM
Truly incredible place . The animals are very well cared for . The staff are friendly & informative. The animals are true ambassadors for conservation. The enclosure are beautiful & are filled with wonderful enrichment .
Danyelle Crooks on Facebook

6 months ago

04/27/2019, 02:16 AM
Had a blast today! Lisa was extremely friendly and knowledgeable. I will definitely be coming back whenever I’m in town. Thanks for the fun!
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Mark Lopez on Facebook

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 03:56 AM
Incredible facility and staff make Panther Ridge the such a wonderful experience! The cats are truly amazing and beautiful. Can't wait to go back!!!
Alisha Claire on Facebook

7 months ago

03/24/2019, 04:18 AM
We found Panther Ridge online. Fortunately they had availability for a tour because we had family in town visiting. We had a great tour, by Emily. The facility is beautiful. The cats were wonderful. Such a great experience, we look forward to going back!
Karen Bailey on Facebook

8 months ago

03/01/2019, 00:11 AM
we enjoyed our tour yesterday, our tour guide was knowledgeable and the cats seemed very well cared for and Happy.
Stenneth Robinson on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 05:23 AM
The animals are beautiful & well tendered, community should support this non-profit organization.
Kathy Jacobs Lombardi on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 05:47 AM
Very informative private tour. We had an excellent tour guide. The animals were well kept and seemed content.
Michael Callahan on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2018, 12:34 PM
Beats going to the zoo any day! The experience with the cats is very informative, up close and personal. You can tell the animals are treated like kings and queens at this sanctuary! :) Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. 20 dollars is an amazing price for the tour. My wife and I will be returning with friends and family when they travel to visit us!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.