Logo White
Watch Demo

Pantea Mozayeni, MD

Own this business?
4.0
21 reviews
|Healthcare|Irvine, CA 92606

62 Corporate Park, Ste 100Doctors of Women Health Center, Irvine, CA 92606

(949) 559-1911

http://www.doctorsofwomen.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Centers

4501 Birch St

(949) 851-1201
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

10251 Artesia Blvd

(562) 867-8681
5.0
(488) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

150 N Robertson Blvd #200

(310) 878-4405
4.9
(14) · Gastroenterologist

390 N Pacific Coast Highway #1140

(310) 926-4415
4.8
(28) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

4230 S Figueroa St

(323) 846-7200
4.8
(44) · Obstetricians & Gynecologists

5255 Sunset Blvd Suite 201

(424) 236-6583
About

Doctor Mozayeni received her medical degree from the prestigious Tehran University of Medical Sciences with honors. She went on to complete her internship and residency in obstetrics and gynecology at Baylor College of Medicine in Houston, Texas. She began her OB/GYN career in San Gabriel Valley, California, where she practiced for four years, before moving to Irvine in 2006 to join Doctors of Women Health Center. A Diplomat of the American Board of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Dr. Mozayeni is also a fellow of the American College of Obstetrics and Gynecology. She has privileges at St. Joseph Hospital of Orange and Hoag Hospital in Newport Beach and Irvine. She has published multiple articles

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
21 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
  • 13 Reviews4.4Google
  • 8 Reviews3.5Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

01/30/2020, 03:14 AM
I’ve been seen Dr. Mozayeni for about 6 years. She’s delivered both my girls one through c/s and the other she let me try a VBAC. At every appointment she’s always through, patient and listens to my concerns. Although at times she does tend to run a bit behind, it’s probably because she takes her time with patients.
Mani Niajalili on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/18/2020, 01:16 AM
She's amazing. I had the most beautiful birth experience with Dr. Mozayeni. Very kind, caring, honest, professional. Wonderful beside manner. Office is kind, warm and clean environment.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

08/31/2019, 13:22 PM
She doesn't care about her patients. She's one of those doctors that only cares about her paycheck. Watch the movie The Business of Birth. That movie is about doctors like her. Soul-less.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

08/31/2019, 04:28 AM
If I could give her zero stars I would. She doesn't care about anything but your money. She definitely doesn't care about helping women. I'd recommend going to another doctor who will give you more than 5 minutes of her time and actually be there to help you when you need it. You will end up with a C-section or an episiotomy because she only cares about her schedule. Worst human being ever.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/10/2019, 12:12 PM
Dr. Mozayeni delivered my baby. She is a knowledgeable, caring and experienced doctor. My pregnancy was high risk pregnancy, advanced age with gestational diabetes and hypothyroidism. Also my boy was breech. Dr. Mozayeni handled my case very well. My delivery was a safe and sound C-Section.
Mrs Greco on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/28/2019, 03:47 AM
Dr. Mozayeni saved my daughter’s life
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/24/2018, 06:15 AM
Dr. Mozayeni seemed annoyed by my questions and extremely rushed. When I asked her if she had something she needed to attend to she said no, however continued to offer little to no explanations to my questions about the pain I was experiencing. I am extremely disappointed and will never go back.
Respond to negative reviews
Cathy Perez on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/08/2017, 14:01 PM
My daughter is getting ready to have her first baby soon my daughter has had a bad pregnancy and has run into some complications we have been scared are family but we have faith in doctor mozaynei to help my daughter through this deliver. My daughter is so swollen and not filling well hope all will be better soon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.