Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Panorama Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1323 reviews
|Dentists|Denver, CO 80014 United States

3095 S Parker Rd #150, Ste 150, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 755-8388

https://www.panoramadental.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(24) · Dental

7200 E Hampden Ave # 303

(303) 504-4000
5.0
(62) · Dental

6000 E Evans Ave Ste 1-130

(303) 759-2807
5.0
(144) · Dental

1200 S Wadsworth Blvd

(303) 934-4285
5.0
(36) · Dentists

6240 S Main St #200

(303) 693-2288
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(26) · Dentists

13876 Elmore Rd

(303) 678-7558
About

Panorama Dental is located in Aurora, Colorado. Our team of dental experts includes regular and cosmetic dentists, endodontists, orthodontists, periodontists, and oral surgeons. The office is led by Barry Wohlgemuth, D.D.S. and Brett Broda, D.D.S. Together they have over 35 years of service to their patients. Panorama was featured as a top dentist in 5280 magazine in 2013, 2014, 2015, and 2016 and has been featured in USATopDentists.com ever since.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,323 reviews
51,168
  
489
  
38
  
210
  
121
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Raymond P. review for Panorama Dental
Raymond P. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/25/2017, 04:04 AM
Excellent polite respectful service, as usual
Kimberly L. review for Panorama Dental
Kimberly L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 06:02 AM
Great
Business Response:

Thank you!

Patricia C. review for Panorama Dental
Patricia C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 07:16 AM
I have always received excellent care at Panorama Dental. It has a very pleasant environment and friendly caring people both in care and upfront.
Business Response:

Thank you Pat! We always enjoy your visits!

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Robert F. review for Panorama Dental
Robert F. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/21/2017, 03:42 AM
I will only use this dentistry. Dr. Wohlgemuth helped me back in the 1970's whilst I was on holiday from England. I moved to America and have always returned to Dr. W and his colleagues.
Business Response:

Thank you Terry!! It's been a long time and we appreciate your loyalty!

Tamara R. review for Panorama Dental
Tamara R. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 13:30 PM
Awesome job, thank you
Business Response:

Thank you for your feedback Tamara!!!

Annette D. review for Panorama Dental
Annette D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 02:19 AM
I have been very impressed with my dental care at Panorama Dental. The staff is very professional and Dr. Broda did a great job on my crown and tooth color filling on a front tooth that chipped. I would highly recommend them.
Business Response:

Thank you Annette! We always look forward to your visits!

Anonymous review for Panorama Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/16/2017, 01:38 AM
Professional, knowledgeable, personable,
Business Response:

Thank you!

Lara K. review for Panorama Dental
Lara K. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/15/2017, 11:31 AM
A fast a great experience! They always remember me!
Business Response:

Thank you Lara!

Catherine C. review for Panorama Dental
Catherine C. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 10:16 AM
Everyone is always so nice. From Lily at the front desk to Linda and Dr B. I love my dentist.
Business Response:

Thank you Catherine!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.