Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Panorama Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
1323 reviews
|Dentists|Denver, CO 80014 United States

3095 S Parker Rd #150, Ste 150, Denver, CO 80014 United States

(303) 755-8388

https://www.panoramadental.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

9920 Wadsworth Pkwy

(303) 425-1000
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

608 Garrison St

(303) 985-4415
5.0
(55) · General Dentistry

5387 Manhattan Cr

(303) 499-0558
5.0
(52) · Dentists

19413 N Turkey Creek Rd

(303) 697-4038
5.0
(2) · Dental

3545 S Tamarac Dr # 220

(303) 770-8141
5.0
(5) · Dental

10345 Parkglenn Way # 200

(303) 841-7045
About

Panorama Dental is located in Aurora, Colorado. Our team of dental experts includes regular and cosmetic dentists, endodontists, orthodontists, periodontists, and oral surgeons. The office is led by Barry Wohlgemuth, D.D.S. and Brett Broda, D.D.S. Together they have over 35 years of service to their patients. Panorama was featured as a top dentist in 5280 magazine in 2013, 2014, 2015, and 2016 and has been featured in USATopDentists.com ever since.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
1,323 reviews
51,168
  
489
  
38
  
210
  
121
  
27 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Dorothy Bernay review for Panorama Dental
Dorothy Bernay on Facebook

5 years ago

12/05/2017, 10:06 AM
It is a wonderful dentist office. Everyone cares. I have been going there for over 10 years. My dentist is Dr. Wohlgemuth. Because of his advise I still have all my teeth. When you need work they discuss it with you and let you know the cost and what other options you have. The staff have always been able to get me help when I had dental emergency. I met the Periodontist Dr. Lai today. My Periodontist just retired. Very impressed. Look forward to working with her.
Eric Gruel review for Panorama Dental
Eric Gruel on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 13:39 PM
Thank you Panorama Dental team! I always am impressed by how amazing everyone there treats me there. From the friendly front desk where I am greeted right away to the most reliable Dr Broda and awesome dental assisting team to the best hygienists in town. I love getting my teeth cleaned there.. it's amazing how well they do it there.
Ellie May review for Panorama Dental
Ellie May on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2017, 04:01 AM
Panorama Dental is by far one of the best offices I’ve ever been to. They treat you like a person rather than another number which I’ve experienced with many other offices. They truly care about you and go above and beyond to make sure your concerns are addressed and taken care of. Never once have I been pressured to complete any treatment and have felt comfortable from day one. I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Thank you Panorama Dental
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Sheila Young review for Panorama Dental
Sheila Young on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2017, 06:33 AM
Robert V. review for Panorama Dental
Robert V. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

09/07/2017, 03:06 AM
Dr Lai is aweeome! She explains everything very well!!
Anonymous review for Panorama Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/31/2017, 04:50 AM
They are very professional people in the office and there dental assistant.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Gerald L. review for Panorama Dental
Gerald L. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/30/2017, 04:25 AM
All went well, was timely and with good results.Everything was explained as we went along.
Business Response:

Thank you Bud!

Terry H. review for Panorama Dental
Terry H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/28/2017, 01:14 AM
Great staff.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Murray B. review for Panorama Dental
Murray B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 03:08 AM
Went in for another six-month checkup. As I've come to expect, everyone at Panorama, especially Ivon was friendly, helpful and professional. Thanks!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.