Logo White
Watch Demo

Pandora's Closet

Own this business?
4.8
31 reviews
|Retail|Kingston, PA 18704

1027 Wyoming Ave #2, Ste 2, Kingston, PA 18704

(570) 714-4727

http://www.manta.com/c/mtrjv2g/pandora-s-closet

Open now:10:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.8
(32) · Used

52 Dallas Shopping Center

(570) 675-5911
About

Specialties Pandora's Closet Consignment sells better brand women's clothing, jewelry, shoes and accessories at great prices in sizes XS to 4X! You'll be surprised what you find in Pandora's Closet!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
31 reviews
522
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews4.7Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Oremus on Facebook

a year ago

02/06/2019, 01:02 AM
Jen is one of the nicest and actually best consignment shop owners around. Her selection is unmatched and her prices are incredible. Always remembers my name and actually can tell me about one or two items that would be specifically for me. She is really super and the location is convenient as well as again a terrific selection
Michele Tyburski on Facebook

2 years ago

12/25/2018, 05:11 AM
I cannot say enough about this gem! The selection of designer clothing is phenomenal, the quality is superb, and the owner is friendly and engaging. A vast array of accessories (handbags, shoes, jewelry) is also available — all at incredible prices! If you aren’t familiar with Pandora’s Closet, then treat yourself soon!
Stacie Prest on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2018, 03:12 AM
One of my favorite shops, well organized, clean, all clothes are wrinkle free and displayed beautifully, huge variety. The owner will greet you with a smile and fill you in on the deals and the pricing is great!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Mary Ann Krupsha Wright on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2018, 09:28 AM
Good selection, good prices, good customer service!
Amy Hess on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 14:11 PM
I went there for a lotion my friend told me was there. I left with 2 designer hand bags—A Michael Kors bag n Ralph Lauren, 2 jackets and of course the lotion! I was afraid to continue to look! The place is great! What a great find!!!
Rick Von Richards on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 08:56 AM
One of the most engaged owners I've met. Greeted us upon entering the business and conveyed the days sales. The merchandising, selection, as well as the overall presentation of the merchandise is done to perfection. I found the sizing chart with conversions rather unique.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind comments!

Christina Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

04/25/2018, 01:15 AM
Awesome consignment shop! I found some great clothing and accessories. Everything is very well organized and Jenn is great to do business with. : )
Maria Jiunta Heck on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2017, 07:04 AM
How much do I love Pandora's??? Let me count the ways: Coach, Ann Taylor, Frye, North Face, MK...too many to list. It's the only way I can rationalize getting an awesome, newish Coach bag on a budget. Love my girl, Jen. Go visit her and tell her Maria sent you!
Lisa Nicole on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2017, 08:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.