Logo White
Watch Demo

Pandora's Closet

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Retail|Kingston, PA 18704

1027 Wyoming Ave #2, Ste 2, Kingston, PA 18704

(570) 714-4727

http://www.manta.com/c/mtrjv2g/pandora-s-closet

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Pandora's Closet Consignment sells better brand women's clothing, jewelry, shoes and accessories at great prices in sizes XS to 4X! You'll be surprised what you find in Pandora's Closet!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
522
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 13 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maureen Oremus on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2019, 01:02 AM
Jen is one of the nicest and actually best consignment shop owners around. Her selection is unmatched and her prices are incredible. Always remembers my name and actually can tell me about one or two items that would be specifically for me. She is really super and the location is convenient as well as again a terrific selection
Michele Tyburski on Facebook

8 months ago

12/25/2018, 05:11 AM
I cannot say enough about this gem! The selection of designer clothing is phenomenal, the quality is superb, and the owner is friendly and engaging. A vast array of accessories (handbags, shoes, jewelry) is also available — all at incredible prices! If you aren’t familiar with Pandora’s Closet, then treat yourself soon!
Stacie Prest on Facebook

8 months ago

12/22/2018, 03:12 AM
One of my favorite shops, well organized, clean, all clothes are wrinkle free and displayed beautifully, huge variety. The owner will greet you with a smile and fill you in on the deals and the pricing is great!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mary Ann Krupsha Wright on Facebook

10 months ago

10/27/2018, 09:28 AM
Good selection, good prices, good customer service!
Amy Hess on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 14:11 PM
I went there for a lotion my friend told me was there. I left with 2 designer hand bags—A Michael Kors bag n Ralph Lauren, 2 jackets and of course the lotion! I was afraid to continue to look! The place is great! What a great find!!!
Rick Von Richards on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 08:56 AM
One of the most engaged owners I've met. Greeted us upon entering the business and conveyed the days sales. The merchandising, selection, as well as the overall presentation of the merchandise is done to perfection. I found the sizing chart with conversions rather unique.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your kind comments!

Christina Rodano Mashinski on Facebook

a year ago

04/25/2018, 07:35 AM
Awesome consignment shop! I found some great clothing and accessories. Everything is very well organized and Jenn is great to do business with. : )
Tina Flores on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2018, 14:35 PM
I love the shop....Jen you are wonderful!!
I stop in all the time to see Jen and find new treasures....�
Business Response:

Thank you!😊

Amy Peck Hoats on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2017, 12:08 PM
This store is amazing!!! The owner is a sweetheart and gives special attention to each and every one of her customers. Her merchandise is always in impeccable condition. I love shopping at Pandora’s Closet!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.