Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Panacea Plastic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
112 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Atlanta, GA 30307

280 Elizabeth St NE, Suite C, Atlanta, GA 30307

(770) 929-0634

https://panaceaplasticsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

670 North Ave NW

(770) 794-6643

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Healthcare

11975 Morris Rd #220

(404) 781-9094
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2450 Galleria Pkwy SE

(770) 850-0202
5.0
(135) · Healthcare

4165 Old Milton Pkwy #200

(770) 667-0904

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(190) · Plastic Surgeons

1 Glenlake Pkwy NE

(678) 894-9200

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(119) · Plastic Surgeons

371 East Paces Ferry Rd NE

(404) 963-6665
About

Panacea Plastic Surgery wants to give you every opportunity to have the face and body you would love to have. We are very attentive to the concerns of our patients. Because listening to patients is perhaps one of the most difficult skills for a modern physician to learn, the mission of Panacea Plastic Surgery is to listen to our patients to create the best level of total patient care possible in every facet of their experience with us. With that in mind, we often make special offers on various procedures so you can have the beautiful changes you want sooner than later.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
112 reviews
596
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christina Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2020, 01:49 AM
I have had THE BEST experience with Dr. Singh and her entire staff! My results are everything! I couldn’t even imagine my body looking like this! My recovery was easy PAIN FREE and i personally think it was because they took every preventive measure before hand. I want to tell the world about Panacea. I give them a 10 all across the board!
Reina Al-khalil on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 04:48 AM
Wow! I love this place. I am a stylist and a client of mine recommended Dr. Singh for Botox because of her natural approach. I have been to her twice now and she is just amazing. She is excellent at being able to read patients. I am one of those people who goes in and thinks i want all this crazy work done because i am enamored with the atmosphere. She is really good at bringing me back to reality and giving me only what i need to look my best and most importantly...NATURAL. I am always so happy and grateful that i listened to her once i go home and my botox kicks in. I really can’t express how awesome she is. I completely trust her.
Latrell Summerset on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 03:19 AM
Dr Singh is extremely personable and knowledgeable. The entire office staff is professional and kind. Impressed so far‼️
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Collin Graham on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 04:23 AM
I can’t say enough about Panacea. Dr Abboushi is wonderful along with everyone in the office. Maurissa was super helpful with getting my FMLA paperwork done and scheduling, and Amber may be one of the most upbeat people I’ve ever met. I’m not sure how you could leave the office in a bad mood. Dr Abboushi is very pleasant to speak with, always makes you feel comfortable and well educated. I’m about two weeks post op FTM top surgery and my results are stunning so far. (The office is very trans friendly btw, I’m not sure how I haven’t heard more about this office by the trans community) They have literally given me a whole new lease on life that I am beyond grateful for. I couldn’t recommend Panacea and Dr Abboushi enough.
Vanessa Doyle on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2019, 05:57 AM
2 years ago I saw Dr. Abboushi for a breast reduction. It was the best decision I have ever made. The process to get it started was very quick & the staff made it extremely easy. I traveled 700 miles just to see him & I am the happiest I have ever been. Dr. Abboushi took so much time just to answer all my questions & make me feel comfortable. He was friendly & funny. I had an amazing experience & most importantly I feel amazing. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to live a more active & positive life. Thank you for giving me confidence & happiness. You changed my life!!!! I can now run around with my 6 year old son! THANK YOU!
Angelice Washington on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2019, 07:01 AM
Excellent Staff excellent experience Dr.Singh Thank you Blessings
Nikki Aries on Facebook

3 years ago

02/08/2018, 03:30 AM
I haven't had my procedure yet but I was so pleased with the consult and the office staff is very nice and polite and professional. I was very impressed with the time the doctor took to explain all my choices and the individual attention I received. This was way better than my 1st consult and that's why I decided to move forward with my procedure
Candice Collum-Bruce on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 13:57 PM
Awesome Doctors and staff!!! I had ultherapy done with amazing results. Mandy was very knowledgeable and so considerate and friendly. The doctors are very compassionate, kind and so knowledgeable with all the new and current procedures. Thank you Panacea Plastic Surgery.
Candice Collum-Bruce on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 05:22 AM
Awesome Doctors and staff!!! I had ultherapy done with amazing results. Mandy was very knowledgeable and so considerate and friendly. The doctors are very compassionate, kind and so knowledgeable with all the new and current procedures. Thank you Panacea Plastic Surgery.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.