Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pamer Chiropractic: West

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
129 reviews
|Chiropractors|Mansfield, OH 44906

300 Lexington-Springmill Road South, Mansfield, OH 44906

(419) 529-2703

https://www.pamerchiropractic.com/mansfield-west-location/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(147) · Chiropractors

State

(419) 688-0125

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Healthcare

1179 Lexington Ave

(419) 756-7000
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

347 W Milltown Rd Suite B

(330) 262-6655
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

351 W Central Ave

(740) 369-4806
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

110 County Line Rd W B

(614) 735-8930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Healthcare

693 Hopewell Dr

(740) 522-5500
About

PAMER CHIROPRACTIC LIFE WEST LTD is a Chiropractor facility at 300 S LEXINGTON SPRINGMILL RD in MANSFIELD, OH. Services: PAMER CHIROPRACTIC LIFE WEST LTD practices at 300 S LEXINGTON SPRINGMILL RD, MANSFIELD, OH 44906. Chiropractors diagnose and treat common spinal misalignments that can occur from lifestyle or injuries causing pain, discomfort and degenerative conditions. PAMER CHIROPRACTIC LIFE WEST LTD may be able to treat; back pain, sciatica, neck pain, shoulder pain, headaches, sports injuries, and auto accident injuries. To learn more, or to make an appointment with PAMER CHIROPRACTIC LIFE WEST LTD in MANSFIELD, OH, please call (419) 529-2703 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
129 reviews
5100
  
44
  
30
  
22
  
114
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joyce Maier review for Pamer Chiropractic: West
Joyce Maier on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2020, 02:07 AM
The chiropractors are good but today was a huge disappointment. I was pulled into an office with a shut door to be told I need to pay additional fees in order for me to continue being their client. My insurance covers 13 more adjustments but they want me to commit to a monthly fee for adjustments beyond what my insurance pays. I explained our financial struggle and she told me that they have clients who’ve given up their cell phones to pay their fees. I said I won’t give up my phone and she told me they can’t help me. They were willing to give me an adjustment since I was there but I said no thank you I will find a chiropractor who will adjust my neck without making me commit to additional fees. Thankfully I have an appointment tomorrow with a local chiropractor who will work with my insurance. I’m sad this business made me feel like I was an inconvenience to their business. I’ve never been so humiliated by a medical staff before.
Sarah Kauffman review for Pamer Chiropractic: West
Sarah Kauffman on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 06:58 AM
Very thorough. They truly care about helping you!
Karen Schaad review for Pamer Chiropractic: West
Karen Schaad on Facebook

a year ago

08/19/2020, 04:26 AM
My first appointment today and every staff member, doctor, etc were absolutely awesome, patient, thorough and took all the time I needed to explain, describe and demonstrate procedures performed today as well as upcoming. This is the first time in my life I have ever been to see a chiropractor and although nervous at the thought, left assured and confident in their care for me. I would most definitely recommend these great people and business-My sincere thanks to all of you!!!!! Respectfully K Schaad
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your time and encouraging words

Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Tara Shiflet review for Pamer Chiropractic: West
Tara Shiflet on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 01:44 AM
This office refuses to comply with state mandated mask requirements. How can you claim to care about people's health and wellness, and then blatantly ignore their safety? Prepare for a call from the Richland county health department.
Dawn Showman review for Pamer Chiropractic: West
Dawn Showman on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2020, 11:21 AM
Since starting services here, I feel happier, healthier and am finally sleeping at night. The staff are amazing and always greet us with warm smiles and they help in any way possible. My family is blessed to have found such a great place!
Angie Robinson review for Pamer Chiropractic: West
Angie Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 01:00 AM
Matt and staff are wonderful.. if you need your back adjusted this is the place.
Marissa Weideman review for Pamer Chiropractic: West
Marissa Weideman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 02:11 AM
amazing people! They work with your schedule and budget. I was super irritated about having to go to the class but when it was over, I was glad I went and sat through it. I went from pain level 10 to about 2 only 2 weeks in. Now I have 0 pain! Love them all and highly recommend!
Amanda Hall review for Pamer Chiropractic: West
Amanda Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2019, 21:29 PM
today was my second visit they're absolutely amazing I'm starting not to be as dizzy and I can see that it's going to be life-changing it's amazing there are people friendly there just simply amazing
Jami Harley review for Pamer Chiropractic: West
Jami Harley on Facebook

3 years ago

09/24/2018, 13:25 PM
extremely pushy, not giving you a choice of your own. absolutely no privacy and you can forget about HIPPA. everyone can see and hear about your problems. say one price, charge you another. I would never recommend anyone I care about to go here.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.