Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palms of Pasadena Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1128 reviews
|Medical Centers|Saint Petersburg, FL 33707

1501 Pasadena Ave S, 1STFLOORMAIN, Saint Petersburg, FL 33707

(727) 381-1000

https://palmspasadena.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

7824 Clark Moody Blvd

(866) 710-5995

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8316 Hanley Rd #1

(813) 890-7246
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

2878 Roosevelt Blvd

(727) 507-8555

3 people are looking at this business

About

Palms of Pasadena Hospital offers a broad range of inpatient and outpatient services along with specialty programs and a professional emergency room.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,128 reviews
5735
  
4102
  
333
  
221
  
1169
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tricia Cole review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Tricia Cole on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 01:12 AM
I was there for a procedure today and everyone from registration to one day services to endoscopy lab to anesthesia were amazing! A big thank you to Dr Bontemps for being so thorough! Everyone was so kind and informative. Really kept me and my husband in the loop about everything that was happening.
Robert McLean review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Robert McLean on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 00:07 AM
Just walked into emergency room here and was told it will be an hour wait. No nurse or anyone telling anyone anything. Could be dieing here and no one would notice
Amy Lynn review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Amy Lynn on Facebook

3 years ago

02/10/2019, 00:24 AM
Disappointed to say the least! You guys used to be good. I brought my husband here today, 2/10/19 at approx. 9:10am for chest pain, vomiting/weakness, extreme sweating, and shortness of breath. Absolutely NO ONE in the whole time we were there was at the front desk, & the check-in machine was broken. The other 5+ people in the waiting room with us had no idea what was going on, either, as no one had seen anybody, and some began to leave so we decided to, as well. YOU COULD’VE KILLED SOMEONE WITH YOUR NEGLIGENCE! Here is what the front desk looked like for a good 15 min. Went to St. Pete General instead, got helped right away. You missed out on our insurance payout, oh well. My husband literally helped pay you guys (worked for Parallon payroll dept. for 6 years.) and this is the treatment we get?!
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Sheila Thompson review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Sheila Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2019, 00:15 AM
Best service & politeness I would recommend the hospital . I may need there services. A friend of mine was using Palms of Pasadena Hospital. They were very pleased. Thanks for your services.
Dana Lawson review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Dana Lawson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/31/2018, 00:01 AM
I’m currently a patient here and I have never been treated so bad by a group of physicians. I feel like I’m being judged and tortured. It’s inhumane to treat another human being this way especially when your a practitioner who is supposed to help cure others. The nursing staff have been great but they can only do so much when they are mandated by the doctor to ignore a patients complaint of pain and suffering. So dissatisfied.
Patricia M Carlson review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Patricia M Carlson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 00:05 AM
Most wonderful staff! Registration and lab outpt are wonderful. Miss the outpt area across the street!
Laurie Cook Swiger review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Laurie Cook Swiger on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 00:01 AM
Nice little facility. However went in thinking I may have cracked a rib....1 X-ray and 20 minutes later...almost a 7,000.00 bill. Please explain how that is patient friendly or even close to reasonable? I have never received a bill showing total charge, what insurance paid...nothing. I don't like being taken advantage of and 7,000. is a bit steep for a x-ray.
Debbie Teckenbrock review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Debbie Teckenbrock on Facebook

3 years ago

10/20/2018, 01:25 AM
such caring people all the staff we care about our patients
Katrina Harper review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Katrina Harper on Facebook

3 years ago

10/14/2018, 01:21 AM
We received incredible service at the ER today. No wait time, friendly staff, thorough treatment. They even kept my daughter entertained while I got xrays.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.