Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palms of Pasadena Hospital

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
1128 reviews
|Medical Centers|Saint Petersburg, FL 33707

1501 Pasadena Ave S, 1STFLOORMAIN, Saint Petersburg, FL 33707

(727) 381-1000

https://palmspasadena.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

1810 S Pinellas Ave Ste k

(727) 447-6200
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1450 Court St

(727) 442-0677

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Medical Centers

1180 Ponce de Leon Blvd

(727) 581-3171

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

7824 Clark Moody Blvd

(866) 710-5995

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8316 Hanley Rd #1

(813) 890-7246
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

2878 Roosevelt Blvd

(727) 507-8555

3 people are looking at this business

About

Palms of Pasadena Hospital offers a broad range of inpatient and outpatient services along with specialty programs and a professional emergency room.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
1,128 reviews
5735
  
4102
  
333
  
221
  
1169
  
68 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tina L. Barton review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Tina L. Barton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 03:52 AM
Amazing hospital with an amazing staff!!!
Suzanne Smith review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Suzanne Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 06:46 AM
Our Family caring for your family!!! The sweet but smart hospital by the bay! Proud to call Palms my Home...♥️🌴♥️
Monica Rochelle review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Monica Rochelle on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 03:55 AM
I do not like hospitals and try to avoid them best I can but after being rushed to the ER I believe I’ve found my go to hospital. I dreaded to hear the doctor tell me they were going to keep me but after a 3 night stay, it wasn’t so bad. Dr. Sunny was awesome but my Nurse Lindsey and Nurse Asst Ms. Bonnie are the MVP’s!! I was truly blessed to have them taking care of me.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Cathy Valentine review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Cathy Valentine on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 08:31 AM
When you tell them the pain meds are not working, they don’t care, They just keep giving you the same crap. When you tell them you have anxiety and the doctor prior, said he added it to the chart for you to have anxiety medication, but they won’t give you that either. When you tell them you have a headache, and they say they’ll be back with something for it, and they never bring anything back. I am so over this place, I’m checking myself out and going to a different hospital. Good luck to all who come here.
Kristin W review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Kristin W on BBB

2 years ago

07/01/2019, 06:45 AM
Billing department is quick to send you to collections, even though you are making payments. I tried calling to see what the reasoning was that I was sent to collections, it was due to me not setting up a payment plan. If someone would have just called to let me know that this needed to be done, things could have gotten taken care of. When you call the billing department, they just blind transfer you to the collections phone number without any explanation. So even though I have been paying on their online portal, that means nothing, because I now still owe the collections company. I tried to Palms of Pasadena remove me from collections and set up their "payment plan", that I was not advised that I needed to set up, they refused and said that Palms of Pasadena was no longer responsible for this account since it was sent to collections. It's all about money these days. Way to go Palms. It's not like the bill wasn't getting paid. I'm sorry that I don't have thousands of dollars to pay off my bill. What a disgrace.
Respond to negative reviews
Sherry Henderson Barbee review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Sherry Henderson Barbee on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 03:16 AM
My son is in there now with liver failure. Due to no income they want to release him to die. None of the case workers will return calls. They LIE. They said my son said he was going home. My son and the friend who is staying with him say he did not. The nurse Mike said he called me, nope he claimed his phone died so he called back on hospital phone. She said the case worker was listening when I said I would bring Jamie home. I only asked how would that work!!! Liars. They should be ashamed to call themselves a hospital!!! BEWARE
David Lisk review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
David Lisk on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 11:18 AM
Unfortunately I've been admitted to many times and have chronic DVTs and pulmonary embolism s and chronic vascular ulcers that get infected and the staff from the er to the floor the nurses cnas and the room cleaners are great Cheryl Erin and Malia are the best to bad you let Erin and Malia get away a true loss to the palms of Pasadena
Enrique Roman review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Enrique Roman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:23 AM
I came in due to a flare up Crohn’s and from the minute I arrived at the ER and during the admission process the service the staff has provided had been excellent and compassionate. Once I was at my room the staff on the 3rd floor were very caring and kept checking on me to make sure I was comfortable.
Tiffany Reilly review for Palms of Pasadena Hospital
Tiffany Reilly on Facebook

3 years ago

04/21/2019, 01:20 AM
No wait in the waiting room, wonderful staff from the blonde nurse with black glasses to the ARNP who also has blonde hair and glasses to the X-ray tech who had A shaved head. Superb treatment! (They introduced themselves but I’m horrible with names)!! Thank you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.