Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palmetto Landscaping

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
39 reviews
|Landscaping|Charlotte, NC 28278 United States

12901 Seascape Ln, Charlotte, NC 28278 United States

(704) 779-8659

https://www.palmettolandscapingllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Home Restoration Contractors

1901 Associates Ln ste m

(704) 910-5613
5.0
(3) · Home Services

210 Strawberry Knoll Dr

(803) 548-0023
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2001 Knotty Pine Trail

(704) 964-4431
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

Navajo Trl

(828) 217-6889
5.0
(1) · Pressure Washers

16118 Grafham Cir

(704) 363-7110
5.0
(53) · Home Services

310 East Blvd

(704) 292-4400
About

Landscaping, landscaper, lawn maintenance, hardscapes, patios, pool decks, outdoor fireplaces, outdoor kitchens, fire pits, irrigation installation, irrigation repair, outdoor lighting, drainage, seeding, lawn fertilization, aeration, sod installation, athletic field turf maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
39 reviews
529
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
a homeowner review for Palmetto Landscaping
a homeowner on Home Advisor

14 years ago

08/08/2008, 02:49 AM
on time......professional attitude......took the lead in determining what had to be done without prompting from me......very satisfied...
Elizabeth F. review for Palmetto Landscaping
Elizabeth F. on Home Advisor

15 years ago

11/20/2007, 01:34 AM
They were great--considerate, courteous and professional! We received a prompt response to our request for more information and assistance. THANK you!
a homeowner review for Palmetto Landscaping
a homeowner on Home Advisor

15 years ago

08/10/2007, 02:41 AM
Excellent service thus far!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
a homeowner review for Palmetto Landscaping
a homeowner on Home Advisor

15 years ago

07/26/2007, 01:30 AM
He completed the work per spec and timeline w/ no unexpected additional costs.
Steve E. review for Palmetto Landscaping
Steve E. on Home Advisor

15 years ago

07/09/2007, 03:30 AM
Great job, great price.
a homeowner review for Palmetto Landscaping
a homeowner on Home Advisor

15 years ago

07/08/2007, 02:56 AM
Chris was available to come to the house and make an estimate one day and then complete the job in a professional, courteous and timely manner the next day. I would recommend Palmetto Landscaping to friends.
a homeowner review for Palmetto Landscaping
a homeowner on Home Advisor

16 years ago

05/10/2007, 03:10 AM
Excellent. I could not have been happier!
Karen A. review for Palmetto Landscaping
Karen A. on Home Advisor

16 years ago

04/16/2007, 01:29 AM
Palmetto Landscaping did a great job for me on several projects. I am very pleased with the work and I believe it was priced fairly. I will use Palmetto Landscaping for any future landscaping needs.
a homeowner review for Palmetto Landscaping
a homeowner on Home Advisor

16 years ago

04/07/2007, 03:43 AM
Originally quoted an annual contract price, but eventually quoted a per cut price.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.