Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palmetto Landscaping

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
39 reviews
|Landscaping|Charlotte, NC 28278 United States

12901 Seascape Ln, Charlotte, NC 28278 United States

(704) 779-8659

https://www.palmettolandscapingllc.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(26) · Home Restoration Contractors

1901 Associates Ln ste m

(704) 910-5613
5.0
(3) · Home Services

210 Strawberry Knoll Dr

(803) 548-0023
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2001 Knotty Pine Trail

(704) 964-4431
5.0
(1) · Landscaping

Navajo Trl

(828) 217-6889
5.0
(1) · Pressure Washers

16118 Grafham Cir

(704) 363-7110
5.0
(53) · Home Services

310 East Blvd

(704) 292-4400
About

Landscaping, landscaper, lawn maintenance, hardscapes, patios, pool decks, outdoor fireplaces, outdoor kitchens, fire pits, irrigation installation, irrigation repair, outdoor lighting, drainage, seeding, lawn fertilization, aeration, sod installation, athletic field turf maintenance.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
39 reviews
529
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gina H. review for Palmetto Landscaping
Gina H. on Home Advisor

13 years ago

06/21/2009, 01:05 AM
He was prompt, had everything he needed and did the job quickly. A bit pricey - I thought, but worth it. No hard sell.
a homeowner review for Palmetto Landscaping
a homeowner on Home Advisor

13 years ago

06/13/2009, 02:58 AM
Prompt, professional, communicates well with customer.
Jennifer S. review for Palmetto Landscaping
Jennifer S. on Home Advisor

13 years ago

06/12/2009, 04:11 AM
will use again in the future. Thank you.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Douglas P. review for Palmetto Landscaping
Douglas P. on Home Advisor

14 years ago

04/30/2009, 03:01 AM
Was on time and always returns calls. They even came a day early and got it done fast. Had mulch, seeding, and other yard work done. The price was vary fair. I'll call them again for sure. thanks!
a homeowner review for Palmetto Landscaping
a homeowner on Home Advisor

14 years ago

12/15/2008, 00:59 AM
excellant service on time and value for money
a homeowner review for Palmetto Landscaping
a homeowner on Home Advisor

14 years ago

10/20/2008, 01:28 AM
Palmetto Landscaping did a superb job. They trimmed several large overgrown trees for me and they look wonderful. I came home from work and didn't notice that they had even been there. Fantastic job on clean up! I would highly recommend this company to anyone. Thanks
a homeowner review for Palmetto Landscaping
a homeowner on Home Advisor

14 years ago

10/07/2008, 02:54 AM
Chris answered the phone right away and was able to give me a quote over the phone. He fit me in to his schedule within the next few days and I ended referring him to 2 of my neighbors. He ended up doing their lawns on the same day. What great service!
a homeowner review for Palmetto Landscaping
a homeowner on Home Advisor

14 years ago

09/24/2008, 02:59 AM
The best that I have ever used. Honest, trustworthy and professional.
a homeowner review for Palmetto Landscaping
a homeowner on Home Advisor

14 years ago

09/09/2008, 03:29 AM
Great prices, excellent work, and quick turnaround!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.