Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Palmetto Coast Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
390 reviews
|Dentists|Pawleys Island, SC 29585

11421 Ocean Hwy Suite E, Ste E, Pawleys Island, SC 29585

(843) 979-0026

https://www.palmettocoastdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

9220 Beach Dr SW #12

(910) 579-0464

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dental

1602 US-17 BUS

(843) 238-3332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372
5.0
(200) · Dentists

8457 Ocean Hwy

(843) 237-5419
5.0
(256) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(5) · Dentists

38 Blackgum Rd

(843) 235-2719

1 person is looking at this business

About

At Palmetto Coast Dental we focus on delivering the highest standard of care in dentistry. Your health and comfort are of utmost importance to us, so we strive to provide the best treatment available to keep you healthy and feeling your best. We keep your best interest in mind so that you can maintain your health now and in the years to come. Palmetto Coast Dental is your go-to practice for comfortable, caring dental treatment. For questions about what we can do for you or to schedule an appointment, call our office at (843) 979-0026.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
390 reviews
5329
  
422
  
32
  
20
  
13
  
34 reviews have no rating
  • 349 Reviews4.9Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Charles B. Johnson on Facebook

9 months ago

09/22/2020, 13:25 PM
Very professional, they make you feel like they really care, great people skills! They remind me of when we used to go to a dentist in the old days, you are not just a number. They communicate with you about all your concerns.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Sheila Jiles on Facebook

10 months ago

08/12/2020, 13:22 PM
very good very professional I was very pleased with the service first time patient
Business Response:

Thanks a bunch! We hope you have a great day!

Wendy Charnin Adolff on Facebook

a year ago

07/08/2020, 05:00 AM
Wonderful staff. Connie my hygienist was very thorough and walked me through everything. Everyone was extremely helpful, courteous and answered all of my questions.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Pamela G. Allen on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2020, 15:47 PM
Friendly staff, beautiful office, excellent hygienist, Shea. (sorry about spelling). I know I’m in good hands with Dr. Little and his team. I highly recommend this practice.
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Pamela! We hope you have a great day!

Bryan Dobbs on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 03:44 AM
A very peaceful atmosphere, caring staff and an amazing Dentist in Dr. Little. He is a man after my own heart, direct and to the point but has a soft and steady hand. For a dental visit, I couldn't be any more pleased and for an anxiety ridden dental patient that I am, it was actually Fantastic.
Peggy Small on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 02:36 AM
Dr. Little and staff are wonderful. He has found a gem in his assistant Sharon. She is an absolute doll.
Barbara Grippo on Facebook

a year ago

03/20/2020, 05:07 AM
Excellent... it’s been awhile & I’m very pleased with my Dental Assistant, Connie! She is super qualified & her service was above & beyond the normal! Thank you Connie for making my first appointment an education & delight! Dr. Little is engaging & extremely professional & is totally updated & is practicing the advanced state of the art techniques in modern dentistry! I would definitely recommend Palmetto Coast Dental! With great appreciation, Sincerely B Grippo
Jo Alice Solomon on Facebook

a year ago

03/06/2020, 11:38 AM
Very helpful and friendly staff
Virginia Middendorf on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2020, 07:04 AM
Friendly and caring staff. VeryKnowledgable about their trade. Better than expected.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.