Logo White
Watch Demo
4.8
87 reviews
|Beauty|Campbell, CA 95008

274 E Campbell Ave, Campbell, CA 95008

(408) 370-0472

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Wahida Beauty Bar
5.0
(2) · Makeup Artists

5690 Thornton Ave

(510) 695-6104

1 person is looking at this business

Parlour 308
4.9
(46) · Eyelash Service

308 E Main St

(408) 354-9308

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
87 reviews
570
  
411
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Mehaffie-White on Facebook

a month ago

10/19/2019, 00:28 AM
Jamie did a FANTASTIC job taking my fine straight hair to a body wave that looks like I was just at the beach. LOVING IT!
Angelina Munoz on Facebook

3 months ago

08/06/2019, 10:09 AM
I highly recommend this place
Scarlet Barbosa Stephens on Facebook

2 years ago

04/29/2018, 03:09 AM
Frenchie is incredibly badass at what she does and she's hilarious. Always a good time when I get My hair done.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
DeAnna DeRosa on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:27 AM
Meg is an amazing hairstylist and a wonderful person. I not only love the way she styles my hair but I enjoy talking with her. Palazzi is a professional salon and it will not disappoint. I highly recommend it.
Kathy Cantaloube on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:00 AM
Briana B is amazing! I'm always satisfied with her work! And she is a pleasure!
Kathy Longorio on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2017, 02:03 AM
Briana Bane is so amazing. I will never go anywhere else. She is fun and very sweet and was born to do hair. I left there feeling so sexy and beautiful. Thank you Briana for doing my hair and bringing it back to life. I'm super happy with the out come see you again soon. Been getting compliments all day!!!
Tracy Chiotti on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2017, 03:08 AM
Truly amazing I love my hair everytime i walk out Kelsey your the best
Jeannette Moran on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2017, 01:44 AM
Pat Barone on Facebook

3 years ago

01/25/2017, 00:13 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.