Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Paizleys Salon & Spa

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Other|Cupertino, CA 95014

10475 S De Anza Blvd, Cupertino, CA 95014

(408) 255-0059

http://paizleys.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other
(669) 224-5588

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

654 Chenery St

(415) 239-7800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

3839 Washington Blvd

(510) 770-9572
5.0
(8) · Other

5655 College Ave

(510) 250-6005

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

44 Hillsdale Mall Ste C

(650) 572-8311
5.0
(1) · Other

1500 E Hamilton Ave

(408) 626-4800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sarah Ruckman on Foursquare

8 years ago

02/22/2013, 00:14 AM
Ask for Nancy! She's seriously the best!
Lisa Taylor on Foursquare

9 years ago

04/14/2012, 01:08 AM
Professional service, great boutique items and friendly people. Enjoy the fresh baked pastries and cookies while you're get your hair done!
Les P. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/07/2012, 01:24 AM
She KNOWS curls! – OMG- just moved here, got in with Nancy after reading about Deva Curl cutting and she's got it going on! I have struggled with my long thick half curly half wavy hair forever and she totally understood my challenges. It was great to have someone so skilled cut my hair for a change and the Deva products will change your life if you haven't tried them. Moving's scary and I've got one more thing off my list to worry about!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
margie b. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

07/27/2011, 04:09 AM
Paizley's is great I actually go to Rose at the Paizley's salon and spa. I have been going to her for 10+ years and have always been impressed. This salon also offers a spa where I can get a facial as well. Milana is wonderful and I always feel so refreshed when finished. Next I will try the pedicure and I am sure that will be fabulous as well.
SamM75 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/12/2009, 01:30 AM
A review for Elfi at Paizleys – My stylist Elfi recently moved to Paizleys and I have really like the change. Paizleys is a beautiful salon and everyone is really welcoming. I've been going to Elfi for a few years now and she is the best. She's a lot of fun, always has new ideas and I would totally recommend her for cut & color, she does an amazing job!
AnnaAha on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/20/2008, 00:01 AM
great listeners – Great place but go look for my review on Nancy Pesle/ Paizleys. I don't want to repeat it all....
kevrin on Citysearch

14 years ago

12/19/2006, 00:09 AM
great for guys too – I really like this place. It has cool vibes and there were enough guys there to be ok. Good choice.
betty31 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/13/2006, 01:55 AM
Great Salon! – I found Paizleys on CitySearch a few weeks ago and I'm so happy! My hair looks and feels so great! Maria, the stylist who did my hair was so sweet and really knowledgeable. I even was able to get in a mani while I was waiting for my color to process. The whole staff was really nice and fun. I liked it so much I rebooked with Maria and I also booked a brow wax and facial!
chloe_ulloa on Citysearch

14 years ago

08/27/2006, 02:38 AM
Professional and Fun – What a great atmosphere! I've been there twice, not usually trusting first impressions and both times I was very pleased. I had both waxing and hair done and they were very professional and not stuffy at all. It's a cool looking shop and evreyone was a lot of fun as well as knowledgable. I'll be back.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.