Logo White
Watch Demo

Painting Oregon

Own this business?
4.9
8 reviews
|Home Services|Portland, OR 97210

3055 NW Yeon Ave, Portland, OR 97210

(503) 916-9247

http://paintingoregon.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Cabinet painting, Exterior Painting, Interior Painting, Extensive Prep work, staining, lacquering, concrete staining and sealing, free estimates, painting contractor, pressure washing, paint contractor, house painting, commercial painting, steel painting, masonry painting, elastomeric coatings, waterproofing,paint color ideas,paint colors,paint ideas,home decorating ideas,painting ideas,faux painting,house colors,conversion varnish,Commercial painters, commercial painting contractors

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
8 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 7 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia Bellis Brandabur on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 01:57 AM
Painting Oregon did a beautiful job painting the exterior of our house. They are certified to deal with lead paint issues, so were safe and clean when prepping our old house. Julie, the project manager, did an excellent job, always communicating and present at the work site every day, checking on details and her crew. She went out of her way to re-do our porch when the stain color didn't work out. The crew was skilled, efficient and very friendly. We highly recommend Julie, her crew, and Painting Oregon!
Ann Bolinger Whiteneck on Facebook

3 years ago

07/08/2016, 02:53 AM
Painting Oregon painted the interior of our home and did a great job. Brad was very communicative about the project and all promises were delivered on time. Thanks guys!
Ally Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

05/12/2015, 03:36 AM
Painting Oregon did an awesome Job on our new office space! Scott and his team get quite a bit done in a short amount of time, and it looks great too! Highly recommended
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jesse Harvey on Facebook

4 years ago

04/03/2015, 02:57 AM
Great company with honest people.
I have saw home restored to mint condition by their crews.
Michael Ryan Williamson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/04/2015, 02:15 AM
I think this is just great-
Angela Hermes on Facebook

5 years ago

06/25/2014, 03:31 AM
Patti B on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

02/11/2014, 09:22 AM
Our house had not been painted in eight years so it took a lot of weather exposure, especially on the south side of the house. We also had to have a lot of wood replacement and it was all done by Painting Oregon very well. The carpenter they sent out was very helpful in recommending the specific paint and stain products that we had to use on the multi-surfaced house. We hadn't had that experience with other painters. They were patient in listening to me trying to describe what I wanted everything to look like. They were very encouraging and I felt like they were good at communicating and listening as I described how I wanted everything to look.
Laronda MizKarige on Facebook

6 years ago

05/29/2013, 01:25 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.