Logo White
Watch Demo

Painted Lady Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
330 reviews
|Beauty|Higginsville, MO 64037

2009 Walnut St, Higginsville, MO 64037

(518) 288-6663

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Here at Painted Lady Tattoo we offer custom Tattoos at a fair price. Cynthia the owner has been tattooing since 1999 and is well versed in Realism, portraits, traditional, cover ups, black and grey but is mostly known for her rich color work and fine detail. We believe that every tattoo we do is a representation of our shop so we ensure every tattoo we put out is something we are proud of. History Established in 2012. Cynthia worked at other shops for 13 years before fulfilling her dream of opening up Painted Lady Tattoo in Higginsville MO. We have clientele come from all over the state of Missouri and Kansas. Meet the Business Owner Cynthia S. Business Owner Cynthia is the main

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
330 reviews
5283
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 262 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kelli Jones on Facebook

a year ago

08/26/2018, 07:16 AM
I put my full trust in Cynthia to create a beautiful half sleeve for me & she did just that. I’ll definitely be back for more!
Karla Waters on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 19:57 PM
I cannot begin to say how grateful I am for Painted lady tattoo! I received a tattoo from Carmen yesterday that I have been wanting for years. I finally made my dream a reality and not only was I happy, but I cried! I cried because my tattoo turned out so much better than what I could’ve ever dreamed of. God has definitely blessed their hands with skills and love!!!
Nichole Gebhart on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2018, 15:27 PM
I could write a short story quite honestly....OMG the art is BEYOND MAGNIFICENT....the artists make you feel like you've known them forever, and I haven't had so much fun in a long time...the laughs, the stories, the people....cant wait until my next appointment!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tim Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 06:36 AM
Hands down the best tattoo shop I have experienced. The work Cynthia does is mind blowing. I could not be any happier with what I got. I am already saving up for her to work on my next one. She has an amazing light touch, and knows what she is doing.I do not think I could sit though such a long session, 7.5 hours, with anyone else. If you are going to get a tattoo this is the shop to go to!
Jolyn Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 14:49 PM
Sabrina Magruder on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2018, 02:35 AM
i have had one tattoo so far from painted lady. love their work.
Cindy Kernovich on Facebook

2 years ago

05/20/2018, 07:30 AM
Awesome experience in a relaxed and fun atmosphere. The artwork came out better than I imagined!! Totally recommend this shop!! Thanks Jen for sharing your talents with me. Def be seeing me again!
Sabine Bolles on Facebook

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 13:08 PM
If you want a tattoo, just go to Painted Lady Tattoo. The best place and super sweet people.
Sara Faulk on Facebook

2 years ago

05/13/2018, 01:14 AM
Cynthia began my tattoo yesterday and it is even better than I imagined! Can't wait to have it finished!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.