Logo White
Watch Demo

Painted Lady Tattoo

Own this business?
5.0
330 reviews
|Beauty|Higginsville, MO 64037

2009 Walnut St, Higginsville, MO 64037

(518) 288-6663

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Here at Painted Lady Tattoo we offer custom Tattoos at a fair price. Cynthia the owner has been tattooing since 1999 and is well versed in Realism, portraits, traditional, cover ups, black and grey but is mostly known for her rich color work and fine detail. We believe that every tattoo we do is a representation of our shop so we ensure every tattoo we put out is something we are proud of. History Established in 2012. Cynthia worked at other shops for 13 years before fulfilling her dream of opening up Painted Lady Tattoo in Higginsville MO. We have clientele come from all over the state of Missouri and Kansas. Meet the Business Owner Cynthia S. Business Owner Cynthia is the main

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
330 reviews
5283
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
38 reviews have no rating
  • 262 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 66 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Hill Clark on Facebook

23 days ago

11/13/2019, 03:11 AM
Carmen just did an amazing watercolor on my shoulder for my grandkids!!! I couldn’t be happier!! I love it and already scheduled my next one!!!!!
Bobby Phillips on Facebook

2 months ago

09/27/2019, 09:16 AM
The ladies are a hoot! Makes you relax and chill!
Marilyn Gifford on Facebook

2 months ago

09/25/2019, 18:51 PM
Love the place one complete 2 in process
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Hollie Neumann on Facebook

3 months ago

09/11/2019, 15:55 PM
Cynthia did such a beautiful job on my memorial piece. She was so helpful and explained what she was doing (it was my first tattoo, so I was really nervous). it couldn't have been better
Brianna Marie Cairns on Facebook

4 months ago

08/18/2019, 06:39 AM
Carmen just finished a two session thigh/hip tattoo on me. She did an amazing job for someone with restless leg syndrome. Love her personality and the work she does. I will be back. All the ladies there are amazing and have awesome personalities and make you feel at home. ❤️❤️ 5 🌟
Carrie Lynn on Facebook

4 months ago

08/14/2019, 06:37 AM
Got my first ever tattoo here and it is everything I hoped for and more! Camdyn did EXACTLY what I wanted, and it is PERFECT! I will absolutely go back! All the stars!
Janet Brown-Timberlake on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 21:18 PM
They do incredible work. it may take awhile to get in, but that should be expected for someone with the Talent they have.
Vicky Bailey on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 18:16 PM
Carman is awesome on her work.
Kathy Plachte on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2019, 14:13 PM
Just love the one of a kind tattoo & she is amazing at listening to what you want & making it better than you could have imagined ❤️
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.