Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Painless Waxing By Marta

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
119 reviews
|Hair Removal|Chicago, IL 60657

3146 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 472-6101

https://painlesswaxingboutique.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Removal

1700 E Algonquin Rd #215

(847) 450-8139

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

165 Church St

(630) 460-9337

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Eyelash Service

202 Joliet St

(219) 322-3220

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Hair Removal

343 S McLean Blvd

(847) 697-6924
5.0
(1) · Beauty

139 S Batavia Ave

(630) 879-2278
5.0
(39) · Hair Removal

601 W State St suite d

(630) 618-8086

1 person is looking at this business

About

Welcome to Painless Waxing Boutique & Custom Skin Care in Chicago's Lakeview neighborhood. We strive to be Chicago's best waxing salon and pledge to use the best products available on the market. Our upscale boutique, with affordable services and chic, modern space, evokes a time when glamour was a priority for women. At Painless Waxing, we make sure that your skin is 100% hairless and we hold the highest standards of disinfection, sanitation and strict no double dipping policy. Additionally, we are offering our clients complimentary numbing solution for the most sensitive areas. We also added sugaring and threading to offer even more hair removal choices. Our custom skin care stars with a f

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
119 reviews
597
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lashona Snug Ma Delaney on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2020, 15:20 PM
Love it😘 Matilda is Awsome 😘
Deja Pierre-Jacques on Facebook

a year ago

10/16/2020, 01:12 AM
Meggie was phenomenal 💕💕 She completely alleviated all my fears and made me feel so comfortable. Her method of waxing is super effective and it wasn’t as painful as I expected it to be at all. She was so sweet, professional, and took great care of me! I made my follow up appointment already for another full Brazilian and I can’t wait!!!
Natalya Kelley on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 08:44 AM
I had such a great experience today! I usually go to european wax but they were all booked up and saw this boutique was close with good reviews - now I don't think I'll go anywhere else. Evy was fast, thorough, and did a FANTASTIC job, she made me feel so confident and at ease the whole time. ❤ The boutique also had a ton of cute items and organic and high end skincare products. I was surprised at how many services they offer and I'll definitely be coming back to try the lash lift, whitening, and facials.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Laura Sabak on Facebook

a year ago

05/28/2020, 03:09 AM
Great waxing service. Friendly staff...in particular I love the service & quality Brianna provides.
Sullie Ruvalcaba on Facebook

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 08:01 AM
I was so nervous for my Brazilian because i shaved before so i knew it was gonna hurt since it has hurt before but NOPE it was PAINLESS. A friend referred me to Sabrina and she is AMAZING made me comfortable even though it was first time me meeting her. I definitely booked another Brazilian with her. 100% recommend to book with her won’t be disappointed!!!!
Kelsey Eliason on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2018, 05:14 AM
Aimee Le on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2018, 01:13 AM
PWB is the best in the West....the Midwest anyway 😉 all the ladies are wonderful in their own unique way. They offer everything from Brazilian Waxing & Sugaring to spray tans, Lash lifts and teeth whitening. The space is huge, clean, stylish and has amazing skincare products and retail items for days! Don’t take my word for it, come experience it for yourself, although I may be extremely biased because I am an Esthetician at the best beauty boutique in Chicago, Painless Waxing Boutique meoooowww
LaNia Bond on Facebook

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 02:35 AM
For my first Brazilian wax, I would have to say this boutique is the only place I recommend for waxing that doesn't hurt so much! From now on, I'll be making the one hour train ride up north to come here on a monthly basis.
Brenda Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2018, 02:20 AM
For over a year I had been contemplating whether or not I wanted to get a Brazilian wax. Until one day I have finally decided I was going to do it. My first Brazilian was back in November, without any hesitation I booked my first appointment with Meghan, and I must say she is the absolute best !!! She makes you feel absolutely comfortable and makes sure you are pleased with the service you are getting before closing out the appointment. Since seeing Meghan I have falling in love with waxing, I now get full arm & leg, under arms, and full Brazilian wax. I am so happy I came across this wonderful establishment and wouldn't think about going else where ! Lovely clean place with lovely customer service!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.