Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pain Care Centers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
244 reviews
|Pain Management|Rock Springs, WY 82901

2620 Commercial Way #20, Ste. 20, Rock Springs, WY 82901

(307) 212-6270

https://paincarecenters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
244 reviews
5155
  
48
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
74 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matt Tabrizi on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 06:29 AM
Sean Zamir on Facebook

4 years ago

04/15/2017, 05:43 AM
Great service and lovely staff, found them on google
Beckah Rodenbarger Vondenkamp on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 03:12 AM
Something that was supposed to cost $300 ended up being $1000. We were told the one price n got a bill for more than 3x's the amount.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Tim Susan Sobolik on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 05:48 AM
I definitely can't say anything bad about this place. Everyone of staff is great. I recall I had a severe rash on my back and dr. Shey called me at 7:00 pm on a Saturday night and meet me at his office and took care of the problem and for Stacy and the rest of the staff are just as great. Thank you so much. Tim Sobolik
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.