Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Padonia Dental Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
310 reviews
|Dentists|Cockeysville, MD 21030

109 Old Padonia Road, Cockeysville, MD 21030

(410) 560-1400

https://www.padoniadentalassociates.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(366) · Dental Hygienists

1920 N St NW

(202) 333-0003

10 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

5775 N Main St

(410) 778-1234
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(1) · Dental

222 Willow Valley Lakes Dr # 1400

(717) 464-4585
About

Our caring experienced staff specialize in general restorative and cosmetic dentistry as well as hygiene, dental implants, Invisalign, and standard orthodontics. We are a preferred provider with numerous insurance plans, including some dental HMO plans. We look forward to treating all of your dental concerns!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
310 reviews
5256
  
413
  
34
  
21
  
112
  
24 reviews have no rating
  • 229 Reviews4.8Google
  • 70 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 9 Reviews3.9Wellness
  • 2 Reviews3.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maggie Manning on Facebook

a year ago

02/08/2020, 06:04 AM
Kind, caring staff with outstanding dental services. Been here for 20 plus years. Would hughly recommend Padonia Dental Associates.
Bernard May on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 02:09 AM
This place is amazing love taking my son here, very professional and sweet people in general.
Bethany Banks on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2019, 19:15 PM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Tia Edwards on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 11:48 AM
Great service, friendly staff, great with kids! Been our dentist for 3 years, still drive down from PA to come here.
Ricky Santico on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2019, 06:09 AM
Got hung up on and has not been called back to pick up invisalign worth over $5k that's fully paid. Someone left me a VM on 6/5/19 to schedule pick up and fitting of invisalign. Called back, spoke with Danielle, and couldn't agree on date and schedule of pick up. Explained to her I have work (which helps patients like me pay their services) and a disabled and special needs child who will be off school since it's summer and I don't want to take her with me. She told me, "hang on", but really just hung up and never called me back. no one has ever called me back. I want my money back (and anything they filed off my teeth)or invisalign to continue (but not deal with Danielle). Dr. Vallar does not have any contact info for complaints like this. I used the contact form online, but to no avail.
Jennifer Deschu Jewell on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2019, 08:21 AM
Family and kid friendly dental practice.
Lynn Gearhart Hackett on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 01:09 AM
Friendly staff, always a pleasant experience
Amorita McClam on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:08 AM
Had a great 6 month cleaning. No cavities. Love this place. Wonderful staff. Gentle hygienist. Beautiful office. Who could ask for more.
Erica V Rogers Falcon on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2019, 00:20 AM
I can not say enough about this place. My very first visit was because my 5th grader cracked her front tooth THE DAY BEFORE GRADUATION. You can only imagine how she felt. I called and they squeezed her in and all was well again. Because of that experience I switched my entire family to this dental office. We have been coming ever since...that was 3 years ago. Most recently we’ve experienced some very difficult and traumatic times and Dr. Dutta, Dr. Bhasin and Michelle (the office manager) have been extremely caring and compassionate towards us. I can’t thank them enough. When a place of business cares more about your well being than your business, this is a place we will forever be grateful to. I pray continual blessings and growth to this business. Thank you so very much, Erica V. Falcon
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.