Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Pacific Heights Surgery Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
16 reviews
|Medical Centers|San Francisco, CA 94115 United States

3000 California St, Fl 2, San Francisco, CA 94115 United States

(415) 567-1171

https://pacificheightssc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1250 Hayes St

(415) 931-8806
5.0
(7) · Medical Centers

420 N Buchanan Cir #10

(925) 825-5459
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

2550 23rd St Bldg 9

(415) 206-8812

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

32145 Alvarado-Niles Rd # 209

(510) 429-1662
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

795 El Camino Real

(650) 853-2951
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

4053 Lone Tree Way

(925) 776-7725
About

Delivering outpatient surgery at a private ASC as a cost effective alternative to hospital care. Learn more about our San Francisco surgery center on our website.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
16 reviews
58
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gonzo Rodriguez review for Pacific Heights Surgery Center
Gonzo Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/08/2021, 22:32 PM
I have been here several times for different procedures. The staff is amazing, Emily is a “ROCKSTAR”! Treatment is outstanding!
Carmencita Angeles Diaz review for Pacific Heights Surgery Center
Carmencita Angeles Diaz on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2020, 08:34 AM
Forgot being there but they’re good
Terrie Klasko Snow review for Pacific Heights Surgery Center
Terrie Klasko Snow on Facebook

2 years ago

10/13/2020, 14:15 PM
The staff is great! I felt very safe and well cared for. Very clean. Good music.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
La Rhonda Bell review for Pacific Heights Surgery Center
La Rhonda Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 01:19 AM
The staff is so amazing, they made me feel so comfortable
Chuy Jesus Madrigal review for Pacific Heights Surgery Center
Chuy Jesus Madrigal on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2018, 16:38 PM
Definitely a major league staff & very clean facility
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review!

Rad Salas review for Pacific Heights Surgery Center
Rad Salas on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2017, 04:41 AM
The staff from receptionist, nurses and doctors were very professional. Both my surgeon, Dr. James Chen and the anesthesiologist were exceptional.
Larry Hawkins review for Pacific Heights Surgery Center
Larry Hawkins on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2016, 03:35 AM
Clean and Very friendly, The whole staff are very Professional....The best
Business Response:

Thank you!

Robert Kowalski review for Pacific Heights Surgery Center
Robert Kowalski on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 17:42 PM
Awesome facility. Now I'm very sore. Very professional.
Laura Kent review for Pacific Heights Surgery Center
Laura Kent on Facebook

6 years ago

05/26/2016, 13:19 PM
Warm and friendly staff, very helpful and caring. We had a great experience there. First class!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.