Logo White
Watch Demo

Pacific Coast Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Wellness|Newport Beach, CA 92660

20151 SW Birch St #200, Ste 104, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 475-5777

http://www.pc-pt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

2060 Chicago Ave

(951) 222-2074
5.0
(3) · Physical Therapy

1809 E Dyer Rd

(949) 975-1900
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

8840 Warner Ave Ste 102

(714) 230-9202
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1926 Via Centre b

(760) 758-4770

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Day Spas

3561 Lexington Ave

(626) 279-1679

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

25283 Cabot Rd ste 107

(949) 357-8881

2 people are looking at this business

About

Pacific Coast Physical Therapy provides excellent Newport Beach, CA Physical Therapy for any of your needs. We are committed to ensuring that you receive the best care and treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billmcco on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/26/2010, 06:58 AM
YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED! – After having a surgical repair of a completely detached rotator cuff I spent 4 months supporting my left arm in a sling. At this time I began a 3 month series of physical therapy sessions with Tom Hendrickx of Pacific Coast Physical Therapy. My arm was totally useless after being in a sling and now I use it as I did before the injury. Over the past few years I have used six physical therapists for various injuries and Tom has been the best! I plan to go back to him if any kind of physical therapy or medical pilates is needed, have recommended him to several persons and know you will not be disappointed if you give him a try. Bill McCormack Newport Beach
Gail Andrew Smith on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/26/2010, 04:23 AM
Excellent Physical Therapy and Pilates – I recently used the services offered at Pacific Coast Therapy. The facility is set up so that each patient has privacy and the undivided attention of the therapist as well as the Pilates instructor. I cannot say enough good things about Tom Hendrickx who is personable, professional and a very skilled Physical Therapist. I have been to quite a few Physical Therapists as I have a herniated disk in my lower back. Tom is by far the best. This time he helped me to recover from arthroscopic knee surgery. The private Pilates sessions with the certified trainers were very helpful in getting my body and knee back in shape.
Marianne R. on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/21/2010, 14:09 PM
Amazing Pilates Instructor and Staff – I went to Pacific Coast Physical Therapy to try the Personal Pilates class. Amy was awesome. Hands on and very informative. The exercises were easy yet effective. I felt a little sore the next day so I knew it was a great workout. She is so friendly and easy to work with. I will definately have to try them for Physical Therapy for my back as well as they have an awesome staff of highly trained PT's. I would definately recommend Pacific Coast Pilates session to anyone looking for a workout that is more personalized to their individual needs. New mom's looking to tone up after having kids or anyone looking to try a different workout that not only tone's muscle but prevent future injuries by strengthening your muscles. Thanks Pacific Coast for an amazing workout. See you soon.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Libra Girl on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/29/2010, 13:01 PM
Great Physical Therapist! – I have been an athlete for most of my life, so I have been through my fair share of injuries. I recently tore my MCL playing basketball and was referred to PCPT. I have been to several physical therapists since high school, but this was by far the best experience that I have ever had. My common experience was an assembly line filled with various exercises and treatment processes. PCPT took a much more consultative approach which has proven to be more effective. Tom spent a lot of time listening to me explain where the problems were in my knee opposed to telling me. I am in my fourth week of therapy and have seen a drastic improvement. Hopefully I wont need a physical therapists after this injury, but if I do, I will be back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.