Logo White
Watch Demo

Pacific Coast Physical Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Wellness|Newport Beach, CA 92660

20151 SW Birch St #200, Ste 104, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 475-5777

http://www.pc-pt.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Physical Therapy

29391 Crown Ridge

(949) 388-2357
5.0
(2) · Wellness

1150 Yale St #2

(424) 274-1930
5.0
(1) · Physical Therapy

25283 Cabot Rd ste 107

(949) 357-8881

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

14507 Ramona Ave

(909) 393-0762
5.0
(24) · Wellness

6082 Edinger Ave #100

(714) 840-1505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

3809 Plaza Dr #112

(760) 941-2630
About

Pacific Coast Physical Therapy provides excellent Newport Beach, CA Physical Therapy for any of your needs. We are committed to ensuring that you receive the best care and treatment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mikey Mina on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2015, 16:53 PM
Diana Catsoulas on Facebook

7 years ago

07/24/2013, 16:08 PM
Sandra M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/29/2012, 06:37 AM
Absolutely the best PT! – I got a herniated disk after the birth of my third child. Before going to PCPT I went to several months of chiropractic, got a shot in my spine and many orhopedic doctor visits. I needed to get better fast to care for a newborn and 2 small children - but none of these were helping. Then I got a prescription for physical therapy. When I asked for a referral for a great PT practice, arrogant ortho doctor said, "They're all the same". So wrong! I went to PCPT based on 2 referrals from friends and it saved me! Tom was not only incredibly experienced and very current in PT but he was also very calming/understanding with a postpartum mom on the verge of a breakdown. I started to get better quickly with 3 days a week sessions. Traction, pilates - they have it all. Now I am pain free and I HIGHLY recommend this practice. I am so thankful to Tom and his fantastic staff at PCPT.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Birdylakerfan on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/12/2011, 04:35 AM
Best Physical Therapy in The County!!! – I have been seeing Tom Hendrickx and many of his staff for years. I suffer from chronic pain so I am a recurring problem. I often tell Tom that I can't live without him or his staff and it's true because without them, my quality of life is not good. Because of Yom and pilates, my whole life has changed and I am pain free for the majority of the time! It used to be the opposite where relief only came in small doses and now I am healthy and happy and most of all....pain free! I tried a few other Therapist's beofre working with Tom and his staff and I will never recommend anyone but Pacific Coast Physical Therapy! They are the best, most hands on, intelligent, friendly group of people that you will ever encounter! 10 stars!!!
phyllis mandel on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/07/2011, 06:23 AM
Excellent and Complete Physical Therapy and Pilates – I have been seeing Tom Hendrickx for over a year. Not because he could not help me enough but because I am likely one of the most complicated patients he has had with multiple spine injuries and surgeries. I have made so much progress over the past year and am now able to do activities I never thought I could do again. Throughout my time with Tom he has always been reassuring and positive about my progress and has never been frustrated if I slip into doing something silly that causes me to have more pain. With Tom you have privacy and are able to relax. He seems to find just the right muscles that are causing pain and align my body into it?s correct position. I usually leave feeling well and I cannot say enough great things about Tom. I have been to many many PT?s all over Newport Beach. For example, some Therapy studios just put you in an open room with their assistant having you exercise until they have 10-15 minutes to help you. Others may treat you by watching you exercise. Some treat you for a minimal amount of time and then use the assistant for exercise or just have you leave. I have been to places that are not as clean, the assistants may push you beyond your capacity and do not have a good background in your disability to give you safe advice during the exercises. I have been to several good therapists who do include a pilates program, which is why I think Tom?s place is the greatest. You are able to have a certified pilates instructor work with you one on one for 1/2 an hour as well as Tom doing the same. Not everyone I have been to is as gentle as Tom with their message and as conscientious and caring about my treatment. He hires most educated, credentialed, and enthusiastic pilates instructors to help you. You leave feeling like you have had a great workout and been messages and put back in place. He uses the most up up date machines and the facility is always neat and clean. Everyone who works there is happy friendly, and knowledgeable. Going there has given me hope that one day I will be able to do even more of the things I used to be able to do. Phyllis
sternloham on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/27/2011, 15:09 PM
Great Studio – I have been going to the here since October . It is a quiet, serene and cozy studio. The place lives up to its name. My trainer, designs each session depending on how my body feels. Some days, I am stiffer (arthritis) and we do more stretching, some days I feel great and she works me out! I always feel like I am her only client, that
ramandel on Citysearch

9 years ago

07/24/2011, 19:10 PM
Great Physical Therapist – I have been to Tom Hendrickx at Pacific Coast Physical Therapy several times for a back problem. Despite the fact that I had not seen my doctor in a while, he was able to see me and bill insurance. As I hadn
mlarae on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/12/2010, 06:21 AM
Highly Recommended – You're treated like a human being -- not a number -- at Pacific Coast Physical Therapy. Not only is everyone really friendly, but they are very knowledgeable. Having recently had knee surgery, they helped me rehabilitate the knee, and get back on my feet.
cupacake4u on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/27/2010, 04:03 AM
The Best of the Best – I've been to few physical therapy facilities and Pacific Coast physical therapy is far the best. You get your privacy and one on one sessions with the physical therapist and the pilates instructor. The staff is great also! They genuinely care for your well being and will do the best to reach you goal for recovery.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.