Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ozier Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
169 reviews
|Orthodontists|Frisco, TX 75034

7151 Preston Rd #401d, Ste 401D, Frisco, TX 75034

(972) 867-3177

https://www.ozierortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(716) · Orthodontists

4060 Legacy Dr #303

(214) 618-8182
5.0
(513) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2011 W Bardin Rd

(817) 776-4318
5.0
(151) · Dental

8100 Lomo Alto Dr #204

(214) 363-8893
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

820 E Cartwright

(972) 329-2442
5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023
About

At Ozier Orthodontics, Dr. Mark S. Ozier and our friendly, welcoming orthodontic team love working with our patients. However, our patients are more than just patients; we view everyone who enters our office as a member of our family and treat him or her with respect and compassion. Our orthodontic treatments are not just effective, they are also gentle and pain free. We offer a range of orthodontic solutions for children, adolescents, and adults, and will work with you to meet your orthodontic goals.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
169 reviews
5161
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Sarah Bales review for Ozier Orthodontics
Sarah Bales on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2020, 09:34 AM
Dr Ozier is an excellent doctor. And his staff is exceptional! Both my children were treated by Dr Ozier and his staff. Their smiles look great! We highly recommended Ozier Orthodontics!
Christine Laczai review for Ozier Orthodontics
Christine Laczai on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 00:11 AM
He and his staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and prompt. My two boys and myself had care from him and now have beautiful smiles
Sally Kindy review for Ozier Orthodontics
Sally Kindy on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2019, 08:12 AM
Dr Ozier did an awesome job with my sons ortho. All of his staff is so friendly and helpful!. I would definitely recommend Ozier orthodontics.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Terry Duong Li review for Ozier Orthodontics
Terry Duong Li on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 02:49 AM
Great Dr! Great staff! Great 2 year experience with them!
Fallon Lak review for Ozier Orthodontics
Fallon Lak on Facebook

3 years ago

01/09/2019, 04:32 AM
I couldn’t be happier with the work Dr. Ozier has done for my daughter and son. He is truly fantastic! And not only he is knowledgeable but also always greets you with a smile. I highly recommend Dr. Ozier. And I must add he has the best team of staff I have ever come across. They are all extremely polite, always happy, and very good at what they do!
Kimberly Martin review for Ozier Orthodontics
Kimberly Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

09/17/2018, 08:57 AM
Dr. Ozier and his staff are fantastic. I would highly recommend him! They are always on time. There is hardly any wait time when you arrive for your appointment. At each appointment they explain where you are in the process and what to expect at the next appointment. This team has made having braces a pleasant experience.
June Yuek review for Ozier Orthodontics
June Yuek on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 06:25 AM
Loved my braces experience here. My treatment last about 2.5 years, and my teeth are perfectly straight! Dr. Ozier and staff are super friendly and knowledgable. I remember during my initial consultation that I didn't feel pressured at any point to make a decision, and they took the time to explain the process and reasoning behind it. Hours and the two office locations made scheduling very easy. I don't think I've had any issues during my whole treatment. Thank you Ozier Orthodontics!
Michelle Currier review for Ozier Orthodontics
Michelle Currier on Facebook

4 years ago

05/08/2018, 01:31 AM
My daughter had her braces on for 2 years and I can't believe how well it went. The staff was awesome, the appoints are so efficient. You are in and out and never have to wait. Seriously for 2 years I never waited for an appointment. I shopped around and their prices were extremely reasonable, actually the best, and my daughter was super comfortable with everyone. She is 15 years old, so for a teenager to be happy, you know they are great!!
Christina Brooks review for Ozier Orthodontics
Christina Brooks on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 04:44 AM
Dr. Ozier is a knowledgeable and friendly orthodontist. He ensured that all of my questions were answered and taught me about the process in fun manner. He is a great orthodontist, he fixed my bite, and I highly recommend Dr. Ozier.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.