Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oxford Glen Memory Care at Owasso

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
38 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Owasso, OK 74055 United States

11113 E 103rd St N, Owasso, OK 74055 United States

(918) 376-0446

https://www.oxfordseniorliving.com/senior-living/ok/owasso/e-103rd-street-north/

Open now:12:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
4.6
(65) · Wellness

2601 S Elm PL

(918) 451-0383
4.5
(52) · Assisted Living Facilities

2450 N Stone Ridge Dr

(918) 249-8000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
38 reviews
529
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bonnie Robertson Webster review for Oxford Glen Memory Care at Owasso
Bonnie Robertson Webster on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:59 AM
I will forever be grateful for the care and love my mother relieved at Oxford Glen. The staff is amazing. During her last days while family is in and out and for those of us that was with her constantly we were are treated with kindness and support. They brought in snacks, gave us a place to just get away for a while without actually having to leave the facility. Very clean, mom always said the food was good. Has a very homey atmosphere. I cannot stress enough how awesome the experience has been, and how highly I would recommend this facility
Violet Wohl Edwards review for Oxford Glen Memory Care at Owasso
Violet Wohl Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2020, 12:52 PM
Everything!! Gentle, kindness and loving. Activities are sweet, fun and god sent. Resident care are compassionate, loving and caring. Management team is out of this world!!
Scott McGowan review for Oxford Glen Memory Care at Owasso
Scott McGowan on Facebook

4 years ago

01/01/2019, 00:58 AM
The care the staff gave to Terry Robinson as well as the support given to my Mom was the best for the last days. Hoping 2019 is the Phoenix rising from the ashes are new beginnings for everyone. Thank you so much.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Sonja Baehler Schneider review for Oxford Glen Memory Care at Owasso
Sonja Baehler Schneider on Facebook

5 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:00 AM
Tammy Tibbles Bullard review for Oxford Glen Memory Care at Owasso
Tammy Tibbles Bullard on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2017, 00:08 AM
Elizabeth Van Dolah review for Oxford Glen Memory Care at Owasso
Elizabeth Van Dolah on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:48 AM
Shawna LaNee' Mitchell review for Oxford Glen Memory Care at Owasso
Shawna LaNee' Mitchell on Facebook

5 years ago

04/07/2017, 01:35 AM
Cecilia Bryce Myers review for Oxford Glen Memory Care at Owasso
Cecilia Bryce Myers on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 01:54 AM
When Mom came to Oxford she was sleeping a lot and not participating in any activities! You should see the change in her now! Great homey atmosphere!
Lola Wilson Kruse review for Oxford Glen Memory Care at Owasso
Lola Wilson Kruse on Facebook

6 years ago

06/30/2016, 01:16 AM
My Mom moved in on July 6, 2016, and I couldn't be happier. As soon as you walk into the community, you feel the "homey atmosphere". Lisa, Britinni, Stacey, Jamie, and all the staff make the family feel important, taking time to listen to all concerns about our loved one. My husband and I are trying to fully retire and do quite a lot of traveling and I feel very comfortable knowing Mom with be "at home" there! I highly recommend Oxford Glen at Owasso!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.