Logo White
Watch Demo

Owens Street Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Dental|Lubbock, TX 79413

6400 Quaker Ave, Lubbock, TX 79413

(806) 745-3381

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Agape Medical Plaza
5.0
(4) · Dental

2312 Indiana Ave

(806) 795-7999

1 person is looking at this business

Barry K Bartee
5.0
(3) · Dental

3234 64th St B

(806) 792-0030
Jay Carl Adkins
5.0
(96) · Dental

5301 50th St Suite 100

(806) 793-3556

3 people are looking at this business

Myles F Sadler Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

3315 64th St

(806) 792-4464

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pete Aleman III on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2016, 10:48 AM
Awesome doctor and staff! Highly recommend to anyone needing basic teeth cleaning or something more serious. These guys are great!
Sue Fletcher on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2016, 15:15 PM
Dr.Street is an excellent dentist. I highly recommend him.
Luke Anthony Love on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2016, 07:09 AM
Easiest tooth removal ever. One of my molars was killing me and they got me an appointment within an hour of calling. Extraction was painless. Everyone was caring and helpful. Great dentist.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Rendi Royal Webb on Facebook

5 years ago

09/15/2014, 09:18 AM
I loved Dr. Street! What a great experience!
Jacquelyn Angelino Farris on Facebook

5 years ago

06/24/2014, 06:36 AM
Doris Barrett on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2014, 06:56 AM
My husband Mike went to see Dr. Street today and had a very good experience. Dr. Street is a very kind and professional man. We would definitely recommend him.
Suzanne Samson Copeland on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2013, 04:52 AM
Tony Wagner on Facebook

6 years ago

10/21/2013, 06:22 AM
Chris Mendez on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2013, 12:00 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.