Logo White
Watch Demo

Owens Street Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Dental|Lubbock, TX 79413

6400 Quaker Ave, Lubbock, TX 79413

(806) 745-3381

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Agape Medical Plaza
5.0
(4) · Dental

2312 Indiana Ave

(806) 795-7999

1 person is looking at this business

Barry K Bartee
5.0
(3) · Dental

3234 64th St B

(806) 792-0030

1 person is looking at this business

Myles F Sadler Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

3315 64th St

(806) 792-4464

2 people are looking at this business

Jay Carl Adkins
5.0
(96) · Dental

5301 50th St Suite 100

(806) 793-3556

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve-Christen Weber on Facebook

5 months ago

06/20/2019, 02:09 AM
For someone that is scared of the Dentist, Dr. Street made all of those fears vanish quickly. He`s slow and takes his time but most importantly his staff and himself don`t attempt to sell you on other issues. Two thumbs up, If your looking for a new dentist, Dr. Street is the one for you.
Helen Verner Alford on Facebook

6 months ago

05/20/2019, 12:52 PM
Love Dr Street and his staff! I have had a lot of dental work done over the years with many dentists. Dr Street is the best at every procedure he has done for me. Crown was beautiful. Had some bonding done, perfect. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Sally Avila on Facebook

7 months ago

04/25/2019, 11:04 AM
My experience with Dr. Colton Street has been the best! I don’t regret any of my visits to his office, staff is so friendly, not to mention Dr. Colton! I would highly recommended Dr.Colton!!!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Amy Shoults Odom on Facebook

9 months ago

02/28/2019, 14:42 PM
Dr Street and his staff are amazing!! Great dentist at an affordable price!
Helen Verner Alford on Facebook

a year ago

06/04/2018, 13:05 PM
Love this dental practice. Dr. Street is amazing and so is his staff.
Rita Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 07:40 AM
Used him for the first time and he was exalent and the staff was very welcoming I think I found me a new dentist office and it’s a hop and skip away from my house!!😊
Kristy Crawford Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2017, 17:17 PM
I've used Dr. Street for years and he's been wonderful. He saw my dad for a dental emergency (he knocked a tooth out) on very short notice on a Saturday!
Heather Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 08:09 AM
Larry Rowden on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 09:46 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.