Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oviedo Premier Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
158 reviews
|General Dentistry|Oviedo, FL 32765

1445 E Mitchell Hammock Rd, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 977-6464

http://www.oviedopremierdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 696-7117

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2144 Whisper Lakes Blvd

(407) 438-7177

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

601 Executive Dr

(407) 629-6399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · General Dentistry

151 Wymore Rd

(407) 862-8158
5.0
(8) · Dental

901 E Oak St # A

(407) 846-1044

6 people are looking at this business

About

Oviedo Premier Dental is the premier dental establishment in the Oviedo/Orlando area, boasting a 5,000 square foot, state of the art dental facility designed to provide you and your family with a quality experience. Offering: - High Quality patient services - Cosmetic dentistrty specialists - Comfortable & Personalized Care Oviedo Premier Dental is the premier dental health establishment in the Oviedo / Orlando Area. Our pledge to our patients is to provide the highest of patient-focused quality care while maintaining a competitive price for you. Oviedo Premier Dental specializes in Invisalign, Lumineers, Implant restorations, Sleep Apnea & Snoring solutions, Teeth Whitening along with Gener

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
158 reviews
5139
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Claudia Garrick review for Oviedo Premier Dental
Claudia Garrick on Facebook

8 years ago

10/21/2013, 11:12 AM
Jason Bryant review for Oviedo Premier Dental
Jason Bryant on Foursquare

10 years ago

04/04/2012, 10:29 AM
Best dental practicet in the city hands down
Jason Bryant review for Oviedo Premier Dental
Jason Bryant on Foursquare

10 years ago

04/04/2012, 06:45 AM
Dr. Yarko is the team dentist for the ucf football team. #Quality
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Lynn K. review for Oviedo Premier Dental
Lynn K. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/17/2011, 10:17 AM
Desperate Dentist turned High Pressure Salesperson! This dentist is the sorriest excuse for a dentist I have seen!!! He tries to find everything possible wrong with your teeth, could care less about you, all he wants is the cash and he wants it NOW. He is as high pressure as a used car salesman in the recession!!!! As far as friendliness and personality, he has none. Find another dentist fast.
Respond to negative reviews
Justin S. review for Oviedo Premier Dental
Justin S. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/17/2011, 04:04 AM
Horrible dentist I went to this dentist because my tooth hurt and when I left my whole mouth hurt. He tried to fill one tooth, then started drilling on another and tried charging me for the mistake. I will call the dental board for this. He has the worst bedside manner and tries to get out as much money as he can from you. He is just a beginner and is very unsure of himself. I would definitely go to any other dentist but this one.
Respond to negative reviews
Susan W. review for Oviedo Premier Dental
Susan W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/17/2011, 02:26 AM
Rip off dentist This dentist is a complete jerk. He tried to rip me off to pay for his new building which I could care less about. All I want is a good dentist who will tell me what I need but instead I get this loser who tries to impress me with all his toys and then he tried to talk me into gum treatment after stabbing my gums and then telling me they were infected and that I would need months of treatements to get them healthy. I am not a doctor but even I can tell you that gums will bleed if you poke them hard enough. I almost got off the chair and whacked this idiot. He looks like a beginner and I am sorry that I ever went there. Do not trust this guy, he will rip you off!
Respond to negative reviews
Debra J. review for Oviedo Premier Dental
Debra J. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/08/2011, 12:21 PM
DJ Dr. Simpson is fantastic! My family and I have been patients for 10 years and have always had a good experience. We have referred many others to the office and they have all become regular patients and have thanked us for suggesting such an awesome dentist.
jill w. review for Oviedo Premier Dental
jill w. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/07/2011, 01:04 AM
Don't believe the bad reviews First of all this site does not even have Dr. Simpson's correct address or phone number so don't trust what the previous bad reviews said at all! Anyone who actually knows Dr. Simpson knows that he is an excellent dentist who only has his patient's best interest in mind. He will go out of his way to make sure that the work he does is of the highest quality. I would say that he is one of the best dentists in the area. Would highly recommend him to anyone!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.