Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oviedo Premier Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
158 reviews
|General Dentistry|Oviedo, FL 32765

1445 E Mitchell Hammock Rd, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 977-6464

http://www.oviedopremierdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dental

5965 Red Bug Lake Rd

(407) 696-7117

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

2144 Whisper Lakes Blvd

(407) 438-7177

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1507 S Hiawassee Rd, Suite 209

(407) 522-5595

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · General Dentistry

601 Executive Dr

(407) 629-6399

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · General Dentistry

151 Wymore Rd

(407) 862-8158
5.0
(8) · Dental

901 E Oak St # A

(407) 846-1044

6 people are looking at this business

About

Oviedo Premier Dental is the premier dental establishment in the Oviedo/Orlando area, boasting a 5,000 square foot, state of the art dental facility designed to provide you and your family with a quality experience. Offering: - High Quality patient services - Cosmetic dentistrty specialists - Comfortable & Personalized Care Oviedo Premier Dental is the premier dental health establishment in the Oviedo / Orlando Area. Our pledge to our patients is to provide the highest of patient-focused quality care while maintaining a competitive price for you. Oviedo Premier Dental specializes in Invisalign, Lumineers, Implant restorations, Sleep Apnea & Snoring solutions, Teeth Whitening along with Gener

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
158 reviews
5139
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
17
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nadine Scott review for Oviedo Premier Dental
Nadine Scott on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2017, 05:20 AM
So thankful I came across Dr. Simpson when I was looking for a new dentist...he helped me out when I was in critical pain on a Saturday... very knowledgeable, clean office...
Amanda Emond Cuebas review for Oviedo Premier Dental
Amanda Emond Cuebas on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2016, 11:00 AM
I come from the North which is a big change as far as health care and dental. I am use to the best of the best in Boston. Dr Simpson and his hygienists are THE BEST in central Florida. They are fantastic with children as well. He just did veneers on my husband who has an extreme complex about his teeth because he grinds. Couldn't express how phenomenal his teeth now look and the time and quality that has been put into them. Office is always super clean and the technology far supersedes any other dental office around. We have been going there for 2 years now and highly recommend.
Russell Troutman review for Oviedo Premier Dental
Russell Troutman on Facebook

6 years ago

05/24/2016, 01:43 AM
A friend recommended me to Dr. Simpson and Oviedo Premier Dental over 10 years ago and it was the best decision. I can't say that every trip has been a joy as I did have a some cavity work completed, but I do love leaving the office knowing my teeth are so clean and if there is an issue we will address it together. Thankfully, things have been good for over 5 yrs. and it is well worth the drive from downtown Orlando to Oviedo twice a year.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Patrice Marie review for Oviedo Premier Dental
Patrice Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 03:58 AM
Alana Nicole review for Oviedo Premier Dental
Alana Nicole on Facebook

6 years ago

09/03/2015, 07:21 AM
Literally the best dental practice in town. The staff is kind, considerate and above all, knowledgable. I no longer have to drag my kids to see the dentist since we've met Dr. Azer. Thank you for always exceeding my expectations!
Angela Jean review for Oviedo Premier Dental
Angela Jean on Facebook

7 years ago

10/22/2014, 01:23 AM
Kiera Christinea Marie Johnson review for Oviedo Premier Dental
Kiera Christinea Marie Johnson on Facebook

8 years ago

07/09/2014, 05:50 AM
Jonathan Holmes review for Oviedo Premier Dental
Jonathan Holmes on Facebook

8 years ago

04/24/2014, 13:11 PM
Jill Cook review for Oviedo Premier Dental
Jill Cook on Facebook

8 years ago

12/02/2013, 13:24 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.