Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
1495 reviews
|Endodontists|Oviedo, FL 32765

35 Windsormere Way, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 890-9116

https://www.oviedoendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(19) · Endodontists

3959 S Nova Rd

(386) 788-1869
5.0
(2628) · Cosmetic Dentists

609 Maitland Avenue

(407) 830-9800
5.0
(130) · Dental

2751 Enterprise Rd

(386) 789-3636
5.0
(1833) · Endodontists

12301 Lake Underhill Rd

(407) 581-9515
5.0
(489) · Dental

1956 East Osceola Pkwy.

(407) 581-9500
5.0
(11) · Dental

2855 W State Road 434

(407) 788-8880
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
1,495 reviews
51,409
  
470
  
32
  
24
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alida M. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Alida M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/29/2013, 03:11 AM
Very professional and friendly place.
Stacey M. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Stacey M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/28/2013, 16:13 PM
I hate going the dentist, the last dentist I went to was not friendly at all. Here at the oviedo dentist everyone was very friendly from the time you walked in up until the time you left. I loved my hygentist Natalie she was great and very friendly, so I asked to see her when I come back in six months. I even loved the dentist he was very nice and friendly explained things to me very well and i even think he knew I was scared so he was vey gentle. I would recommend this dentist office to anyone if you are looking for a caring and friendly enviorment
Anonymous review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/28/2013, 07:54 AM
good patient relations
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Samuel G. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Samuel G. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/27/2013, 15:03 PM
Sahira has the patience of a saint!
Sandra W. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Sandra W. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/27/2013, 08:09 AM
Dr. Angel Lopez's office is upscale. Staff is friendly and accommodating. There are two massage chairs available before or after treatments. Free bottled water as well as coffee or tea is also available. New Patients are given a gift bag containing a 'sippy' cup with a straw, sample-size floss, toothbrush and sample-size toothpaste. Hygienist did an excellent job in cleaning my teeth. At the time, his prices were a little high for my budget and, unfortunately, I was not able to experience Dr. Lopez's skills as a tooth implant specialist in action, although his examination of my dental problems were thorough. Most of my treatments were not covered by insurance, but they do offer a small discount and have a 'Platinum-One Year Plan' of $500 that can offset the final costs and is reasonable, when you have the money to spend.
Demetra L. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Demetra L. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/27/2013, 03:04 AM
Quick and friendly service.
Vivian T. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Vivian T. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/25/2013, 01:06 AM
This visit was great no wait time and the service is great also.
Anonymous review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/23/2013, 02:12 AM
Everyone was so courteous and friendly. It definitely eases the nervousness of going to the dentist. I will recommend your office to friends.
Yvonne J. review for Oviedo Endodontics, P.L.L.C.
Yvonne J. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

06/22/2013, 18:00 PM
Your staff is efficient and welcoming. The doctor was very clear in his explanation of my dental condition.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.