Logo White
Watch Demo

Overlake Chiropractic Clinic

Own this business?
4.5
27 reviews
|Wellness|Bellevue, WA 98008

15615 Bel-Red Rd Suite A, Ste A, Bellevue, WA 98008

(425) 883-0133

https://overlakechiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Wellness

324 15th Ave E #203

(206) 920-2222

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Massage Therapy

1715 15th St

(206) 850-3478

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Wellness

22007 Marine View Dr S

(206) 592-1423

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Physical Therapy

9762 NE 119th Way

(425) 823-8119

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Wellness

1207 N 200th St #103

(206) 542-1986

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Physical Therapy

600 Stewart St Ste 1116

(206) 623-4570
About

Dr. Sarah Sabo has extensive experience working with patients of all ages, from newborns to grandparents. She has even earned certification in Webster's Technique, used on pregnant mothers to correct pelvic misalignment, to ensure optimum health for expecting mothers and their babies. Our massage therapist, Tina, has been working with the Seattle Seahawks for 7 seasons and her massage style ranges from stress reduction relaxation massages to sports massage, so you can rest assured that you will leave our clinic with enhanced overall health and well-being.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
27 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.6Google
  • 1 Review1.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
kaizersozecontreras on Superpages

3 years ago

04/17/2017, 09:05 AM
AVOID AT ALL COSTSThe Overlake Chiropractic Clinic is a shady business that should be avoided by all. In early November 2016 I called them for a consultation and visit for extreme back pain. I wasn't able to sit inclass for more than 5 minutes without having to stretch and try to alleviate the pain. I was taking the maximum dose of Tylenol and Advil but to still no avail. While on the phone I confirmed with them multiple times that with my apple care insurance I would be paying nothing out of pocket even without a referral or any doctor visit. Then when I came to my appointment they assured me again that my insurance was in fact going to cover the visit. This was soon to be not the case as after they made me get their "required" X-rays and spinal adjustment (while I may add I came in for a consultation). Both the doctor and office manager looked puzzled, as they had made an error. Waiting until after doing all of their "treatment" they informed me that the insurance had not in fact been able to cover any of the visit. Still they had not told me then and there that would charge me for their error. Instead they pushed for more adjustments and said all I needed was to visit my doctor and get a referral dated BEFORE the actual consultation. I went to the doctor as soon as possible and within a week go a statement back that the insurance does not cover any chiropractic work. This was 6 months ago and without any contact half a year later I receive an email from them saying I owe them over $330 dollars to pay for their mistakes and that I am accountable for their negligence. I am a full time college student with 17 credits a quarter and have no time to work. This seriously frustrates me and the Overlake Chiropractic Clinic has been uncooperative. Do not go here.
Respond to negative reviews
samir999 on Citysearch

10 years ago

12/09/2010, 00:11 AM
Best Chiropractor – I am a Microsoft Employee and I used to have major neck and lower back pain. I couldnt work at some point cause the pain was getting severe. I started going to Overlake Chiropractic Clinic and from the first few weeks I observed great improvement and was working more than 8 hours without pain. They are flexible with appointments... My overall experience with them couldnt have been better
Pat Morgan1 on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/15/2010, 00:10 AM
Wonderful Chiropractic – Overlake Chiropractic is the place to go for a great number of reasons. Dr. Kevin Manchester is very experienced in his practice. To him it is not just about chiropractic adjustments but general well-being. His goal is for his patients to achieve optimum improvement in their condition and maintain it by living a healthy well-balanced lifestyle. The atmosphere at Overlake Chiropractic is professional but relaxed and comfortable. His staff is welcoming and knowledgeable. This practice also offers massage therapy, which is relaxing and therapeutic, and the massage therapists are great! I‘m having a wonderful experience at Overlake Chiropractic and would highly recommend this practice to anyone seeking chiropractic treatment and maintenance.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Andrew Taylor 2010 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/11/2010, 02:21 AM
Exellent Care – My wife and I really like Overlake Chiropractic. We were referred there by a member of my wife’s coworkers who feels the same way. The first thing you notice when entering is how nice and upbeat the office is. The receptionist greets you, and when you look around you see a clean, well decorated room which includes flat screen television with interesting health related information. Music may be playing as well. There is also a self service water cooler, along with chairs, magazines, and kid’s toys, to help everyone feel comfortable if they need to wait; which is not usually the case. The atmosphere is professional, yet relaxed and somewhat youthful. There is no hint of stuffiness, as in some doctor’s offices. It doesn’t take long to then realize how friendly and helpful the staff is. After speaking with the receptionist you will be able to either go back for your appointment right away or you might be asked if they can make you something to drink while you wait. There is also a great deal of flexibility with appointments, making it easy and convenient to be seen. Most importantly, however, is the excellent care provided by Dr. Manchester. He uses a personal, thoughtful, thorough, and holistic approach which is very effective and refreshing. When you add to it his positive and outgoing personality, it is all but impossible not to have a pleasant, healthy experience we all want.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.