Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Outback Steakhouse

4.0
Get directions

About this business

Outback Steakhouse starts fresh every day to create the flavors that our mates crave. Best known for grilled steaks, chicken and seafood, Outback also offers a wide variety of crisp salads and freshly made soups and sides. New creations and grilled classics are made from scratch daily using only the highest quality ingredients sourced from around the world. 

Location details

7189 W Overland Rd, Boise, ID, 83709, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.01,773 reviews
5
879
4
403
3
208
2
123
1
137
23 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Christy M.'s profile image
Christy M. 
on Birdeye

8 months ago

I don't like the new seating. Cold, loud, uninteresting. Food was chewy and undercooked. Not the same Outback now that they use robotics to cook your food and bread. Our new steak house will be Longhorn. 

Christy M.'s profile image
Christy M. 
on Birdeye

8 months ago

We went to Outback in Altamonte Spring, Fl and it was a major disappointment. Two times we visited and each time our steaks were chewy and under cooked. The new theme of the restaurant is very unappealing and cold and loud. we will be going to Longhorn from now own. Outback is sliding downward. 

Leyva Adriel's profile image
Leyva Adriel 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Great place when I got the munchies 

Wayne Gill's profile image
Wayne Gill 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Always kool great dinner and my grand son loved his cheese burger 🍔 and fries even though he only barely tasted the burger to busy coloring with the crayons 🖍 provided 😍😂💜😎✌🏾 

Brandy VanDam Brewer's profile image
Brandy VanDam Brewer 
3 years ago

I ordered my own Mother’s Day dinner since I am home alone w a 10 year old and I order a kids steak med rare. It came cold and bloody. I ordered a center cut med rare and it came cooked ok but both steaks had no flavor. I ordered a baked potato loaded and it didn’t even come w butter. I didn’t have the option to get just fries w the kids meal. Had to order a salad that he wouldn’t eat and order an extra side of fries. They were not good and chewy. I will not order from them again. I will say my Door Dash driver was amazing. ... read more

Lila Nealand's profile image
Lila Nealand 
3 years ago

everything they served was cold, and we ordered steak and lobster and the lobster was raw! 

Melissa Misailidis's profile image
Melissa Misailidis 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Everyone was friendly amd helpful. The steak and shrimp were so good. 

Nathan Nelson's profile image
Nathan Nelson 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

It’s an Outback. It’s is either terrific or ok.... It’s good for Boise!!! Glad it’s here. 

Charlie Mohler's profile image
Charlie Mohler 
4 years ago

this is a vary nice place to eat 

Frequently asked questions about Outback Steakhouse

How is Outback Steakhouse rated?

Outback Steakhouse has a 4 star rating with 1,773 reviews. 

When is Outback Steakhouse open?

Outback Steakhouse is closed now. It will open on Thursday at 9:00 a.m.