Logo White
Watch Demo

Out of This World Dentistry and Orthodontics

Own this business?
4.8
243 reviews
|Dental|Draper, UT 84020

112 E 12450 S #100, Ste 100, Draper, UT 84020

(801) 571-6751

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Tyler C Shaw, DDS
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

5 people are looking at this business

Provo Orem Family & Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(82) · Oral Surgeons

2255 N University Pkwy #39

(801) 319-6743

3 people are looking at this business

Ashman, Tyler Ashman Den - Ashman Dental
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928

2 people are looking at this business

Mountain Crest Dental Care
5.0
(45) · Cosmetic Dentists

344 W 920 N

(801) 225-2640

3 people are looking at this business

The Smile Studio - Dr. Chad Ellis
5.0
(421) · Dental

1375 800 N Ste. 201

(801) 225-5594

6 people are looking at this business

Wallace Kris Rosander
5.0
(16) · Dental

2059 E 3900 S

(801) 278-5000

2 people are looking at this business

About

Here at Out Of This World Dentistry, we have more than a team of dentists - we have a team of specialists and three office locations. With pediatric, orthodontist, and general dentistry available, you will never be referred out of office! You get a truly comprehensive and unique one-stop-shop experience for your family when you visit our practice. We have been successfully practicing dentistry in Draper, South Jordan, and West Jordan, Utah, and the surrounding areas, for over two decades, making our team so experienced and diverse than most other practices. Come in today to experience your own Out of This World difference.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
243 reviews
5198
  
412
  
32
  
22
  
17
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 154 Reviews4.8Google
  • 77 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 7 Reviews2.1Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trisha Thacher Walker on Facebook

10 days ago

02/12/2020, 03:28 AM
They are friendly and fast
K'Lyn Gray on Facebook

16 days ago

02/06/2020, 00:16 AM
My kids and I have had a great experience with all of the techs and Dr Allen at Out of this World Dentistry and Orthodontics. I have 2 kids in braces and Dr Ghiz is great. My daughter was very nervous to get braces and Dr Ghiz took time to explain the process and set her at ease. We love Out of This world!!
Hal Fournier on Facebook

2 months ago

12/23/2019, 07:37 AM
I love coming here just to relax, and who can honestly say that about their dentist office! 2 of my children have had braces and a third on the way. Great prices, great atmosphere, but the greatest of all is the customer service.
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Amber Felt on Facebook

4 months ago

10/23/2019, 06:03 AM
Out of this World Denistry and Orthodontics are amazing. I brought my 3 children all at once. My kids had an amazing experience. We absolutely will come back again in 6 months.
Corri Fuhriman Hamilton on Facebook

4 months ago

10/18/2019, 06:09 AM
Great visit for my kids. Thanks
Brutsman Rick Nathan on Facebook

5 months ago

09/13/2019, 05:18 AM
Dr. Jacob and the whole staff were awesome. they were not only friendly and funny but did it all in a super professional manner. the crazy thing is that I got two teeth extracted and didnt have any pain. its day 2 and still no pain! Dr. Jacob aka the Harry Houdini of dentistry, thank you. Rick Brutsman
Pamela Leeann Lemasters on Facebook

6 months ago

08/28/2019, 03:15 AM
Right on time, amazing care, latest tools for insured comfortability during procedures. Great communication! Nearly immediate availability even for new patients! Great care plans that arrange maximum work done in each appointment to help you reach complete dental hygiene in minimal time! So grateful for finding them to care for my daughter and I. Especially considerate&gentle with children! Great amenities like netflix on the ceiling&headphones to both drown out dental tools&provide clear audio for their show :)
Amanda Williams on Facebook

8 months ago

06/21/2019, 16:32 PM
It was amazing, the best, experience I have ever had at the dentist. - Tariq, 8 years old.
Tennille Thorne on Facebook

8 months ago

06/21/2019, 16:32 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.