Logo White
Watch Demo

Ourian, Simon, Md - Epione Medical Corp

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90210

444 North Camden Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 651-8989

https://epione.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(5) · Other

4475 Casa Grande Cir

(310) 482-8169
5.0
(3) · Other

1933 W Houston ave #20

(714) 464-2950
5.0
(24) · Other

17421 Nichols Ln

(714) 337-5831

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

12907 s budlong ave

(310) 323-4429
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Katrimand on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/20/2010, 01:09 AM
Botox – “Professional staff, clean, beautiful environment, and of course Dr. Ourian is great. very knowledgeable, kind, and professional. I definitely do recommend his and Epione to everyone.”
Porfilio on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/05/2010, 03:37 AM
Lipotherapy – “I’m very grateful to Epione and Dr. Simon that he is giving me brand new skin which I was craving for years! Thank you so much! God bless you for giving beauty to people.”
Nicolalex on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/01/2010, 01:55 AM
Laser Mole Removal – “I was pleasantly suprised by the front desk & Medical Assistants level of service. Also, Dr. Ourian has always been amazing. I don’t think he can get any better.”
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Whybrian on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/27/2010, 03:31 AM
Botox – My mother and I would never go anywhere else! Dr. Ourian is just wonderful.
Pakubwa on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/20/2010, 01:19 AM
Botox – “Dr. Ourian always does a great job and makes you feel comfortable- even when you’re nervous. I’ve Been seeing him for several years.”
Katanam on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/15/2010, 04:12 AM
Coolaser and Coolbeam – “Los tratamientos son excelentes y las senoritas son muy amables y siempre estan por el telefono despues de un tratemiento atentas para ber las reacciones y ver como te pueden ayudar.”
Maria Cook on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/04/2010, 03:28 AM
Coolbeam – I am pleased to be a patient at Epione. I was a patient 11 years ago. Dr. Ourian is simply a classy and smart man. As far as the staff, they all look like Victorias Secret models. Very, very sweet, kind gracious girls. Good job Dr. Ourian.
Terester on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/04/2010, 02:22 AM
Microdermabrasion – “Very professional and warm.”
Sonyaj on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/01/2010, 02:39 AM
Coolaser – “Doctor Simon and the staff at Epione set the bar very high in both friendliness and quality of service. I have many friends who notice how rested I look and I always share witht hem my secrets.”
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.