Logo White
Watch Demo

Ourian, Simon, Md - Epione Medical Corp

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90210

444 North Camden Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 651-8989

https://epione.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(1) · Other

512 East 6th Street

(714) 716-5993

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1425 W Foothill Blvd

(909) 981-4466
5.0
(2) · Other

380 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 564-8000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Other

6070 N Irwindale Ave

(626) 969-6100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Other

360 San Miguel Dr Ste 603

(949) 720-1170

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

99 E Union St

(626) 844-8810
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Manzak on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/26/2010, 02:05 AM
Laser Hair Removal – “Dr. Simon is wonderful as always. I would not change a thing about Epione. the staff is incredibly warm.”
marrydunn on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/12/2010, 04:01 AM
Botox and Laser Hair Removal – Again as I have written before Epione staff are a wonderful group. Considerate, kind and…beautiful.
Atiyonens on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/12/2010, 03:35 AM
Coolbeam – “I very much appreciate how quickly I have been helped and how you are able to fit me in ASAP.”
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Samantha Ronson on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/12/2010, 01:42 AM
Mesotherapy and Radiesse – Love the results of my treatments. Everyone is very accommodating.
carlabruni33 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/12/2010, 01:14 AM
Coolbeam – I definately recommend Epione. Everybody is very nice and professional. They comfort you and the most important of all after every treatment, they call you to see how you’re doing or if you have any questions. Not too many places follow up. They are professional!
SallyHansen on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/11/2010, 01:03 AM
Radiesse Filler – “I am pleased with the procedures and environment.”- MF
Likeher on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/12/2010, 01:44 AM
Botox – “I came to Dr. Ourian for an extreme eye twitch which had gotten worse and worse over the years. He administrated botox very subtley so the twitch was temporarily eliminated, but so my overall appearance wasn’t altered. I appreciate his attention to detail and how personable he was.”
Velmar on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/27/2010, 02:31 AM
“Epione is the best place I have been for Botox. Thank you Dr. Simon.”
Carnege on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/22/2010, 02:03 AM
Botox – “Doctor Simon is outstanding! He is very caring and compassionate. He definitely carries out everything performed!”
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.