Logo White
Watch Demo

Ourian, Simon, Md - Epione Medical Corp

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90210

444 North Camden Drive, Los Angeles, CA 90210

(310) 651-8989

https://epione.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(4) · Other

11405 Firestone Blvd Ste E

(562) 929-1050
5.0
(3) · Other

6070 N Irwindale Ave

(626) 969-6100
5.0
(13) · Other

1909 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 828-7060
5.0
(2) · Other

2144 Orange Ave Ste A

(949) 295-0292
5.0
(1) · Other

12231 Wilshire Blvd

(310) 442-1030
5.0
(5) · Other

5903 Sepulveda Blvd Ste A

(310) 391-4950
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
33 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John P. on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/09/2017, 12:37 PM
I had a great experience with Dr. Ourian. He is very knowledgeable and very pleasant. I was very hesitant doing the treatment but eased my doubts by answering every concern I had with the treatment. Everything went well and I am very happy with the result of my non-surgical nose job treatment. If you want information about the procedure to go to their website at https://www.epionebh.com/treatments/cosmetic-face-treatments/non-surgical-nose-job-treatment/.
jameybrecht on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/06/2010, 02:22 AM
ArteFill – The Artefill has been great for me because of the permanent results it has provided around my lips. Dr. Ourian and his girls are very helpful in giving directions and treated me very courteously. I love it!
ilovemyworldmeaske on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/31/2010, 02:49 AM
Laser Vein Removal and Coolbeam – Very impressed!!! Great treatments, wonderful staff & a most amazing doc!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
williamsrose on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/31/2010, 02:06 AM
Botox and Radiesse – YOU ARE THE BEST. every time I walk through your doors you have my blessing and I wish him the best of the best.
erinandrews on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/28/2010, 02:52 AM
Chemical Peel – My skin feels rejuvenated and very smooth after the chemical peel treatment. The damaged layers quickly were removed. I feel like I have received a set of new skin.
ashleyhudson on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/24/2010, 03:40 AM
Coolaser and Filler – I am so very appreciative of Dionne’s attention to me. She is so supportive as I navigate through all the services available. I never feel alone when she is around..Thank you.
deniellenovak on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/24/2010, 03:01 AM
Juvederm – I love coming here. Everyone is kind, helpful and informative!! Always helps to soothe anxiety and creates an environment that encourages questions. Thank you so much.
02annefrank on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/17/2010, 03:57 AM
One Hour Non-Surgical Facelift – Doctor Simon and all his staff are always cheerful, concerned, and interested in my needs. That is a constant in 10 years I have been his patient…as they excellence trickles down. Thanks for making me feel safe.
veronicarose00 on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/17/2010, 03:09 AM
Laser Scar Removal – What I loved the most about Epione was the wonderful heavenly atmosphere and of course the talented Dr. Simon.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.