Logo White
Watch Demo

OurCare Health of Sun City Center

Own this business?
4.9
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Sun City Center, FL 33573

137 S Pebble Beach Blvd Suite 202A, Pebble Beach Blvd Suite 202A, Sun City Center, FL 33573

(813) 328-8053

http://ourcarehealth.com/

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

601 Cleveland St #525

(727) 441-4222

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

6021 Midnight Pass Rd #11

(941) 349-7100
5.0
(1) · Home Health Care

7381 114th Avenue

(727) 498-1800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

201 2nd St E

(941) 745-7394
5.0
(17) · Healthcare

13787 S Belcher Rd # 200

(727) 343-6462

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Hospice

4100 W Kennedy Blvd

(813) 289-6900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Bivens has expertise in cosmetic dentistry, laser dentistry, and family dentistry and provides everything that you are looking for in a dental office: Excellent Dental Care A Comfortable, Relaxed Environment State of the Art Technology A Caring, Knowledgeable Staff Accurate, Detailed Treatment Plans Convenient Payment Options Whether you are seeking high quality cosmetic dentistry options, dental implants, or pediatric dental care, we can provide comprehensive services to meet your needs. To schedule your personalized appointment in Sun City Center, FL, call Dr. Bivens today.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 16 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 10 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Emery on Facebook

2 years ago

10/19/2018, 01:04 AM
I have been a personal care assistant for 22 yrs. I am so Proud and happy to be working with Andy and Steven at OUR CARE of Florida. They go out of there way for there Clients and employees every day. Our truly Involved in the care.of all.
Marianne S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/25/2016, 13:16 PM
I was treated with promptness by very courteous staff members. I was very impressed and will continue to use this office for my dental care
MELISSA B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/07/2016, 17:16 PM
I am SO grateful to Dr. Bivens and his caring staff. I was petrified to go to the dentist after many years and he was gentle, kind, and patient. His staff literally held my hand through a crown procedure. I highly recommend Dr. Bivens.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Paul H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

07/04/2016, 08:35 AM
They are very good at what they do and make you feel like family. would recommend to everyone young and old.
Beverly H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/26/2016, 03:28 AM
Wonderful. Very gentle but thorough
Bonnie P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/09/2016, 10:47 AM
After my bad experience with a previous Dentist I was putting off having some much needed work done. After just 2 visits to Dr. Bivens office I find I am much more relaxed and not dreading my next appointment. The Doctor and staff were very thoughtful and my experience has been very good. I recommend anyone who is putting off work because of fear to try Dr. Bivens. I am happy I did.
Amber P. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

03/02/2016, 16:34 PM
I went to Dr. Bivens today to get a crown put one a tooth that had broken. The staff and the Dr. were all excellent. I have recommended him to other people before and would continue to do so.
Michelle W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 15:36 PM
We are stationed at Macdill AFB and found this office by chance. After a horrible experience at Aspen we were so blessed to find Dr Bivens and his staff. I will definitely be letting other military family's know. Thank you so much for taking care of my family's needs.
Tammy F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/24/2016, 11:07 AM
I was pleased with the professionalism of the doctor and staff. They showed me what and why I needed the work done, how much it would cost, and did the work right away. NO pain.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.