Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Our Kitchen

Claimed
4.7
938 reviews
|American|Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States

813 W 36th St, Minneapolis, MN 55408 United States

(612) 825-3718

https://qrco.de/bbxgxo

Closed now

Google

Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

229 13th Ave S

(651) 457-5701
4.7
(906) · American

1340 Duckwood Dr

(651) 686-5100
4.7
(637) · American

211 Broad St

(715) 262-2223
4.7
(366) · Restaurants

102 2nd St S

(651) 439-1352
4.7
(692) · Restaurants

989 Payne Ave

(651) 888-6148
4.7
(721) · Restaurants

1644 Hastings Ave

(651) 459-9553
About

Open regular hours 6.30 to 3 monday through friday and 7am to 2pm saturday and sunday. world class hash browns and scratch made pancakes

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
938 reviews
5735
  
4126
  
322
  
29
  
112
  
34 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Andrew Novak review for Our Kitchen
Andrew Novak on Foursquare

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 06:14 AM
Everything is great. Hash browns are incredible
Caroline review for Our Kitchen
Caroline on Foursquare

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 04:47 AM
Hashbrowns, duh
Weilyn review for Our Kitchen
Weilyn on Foursquare

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 09:54 AM
Whatever you do.. make sure you get the ham! Hash browns were good. Pancakes were huge!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Colin R review for Our Kitchen
Colin R on Foursquare

6 years ago

06/15/2016, 13:13 PM
No frills diner breakfast with a proper counter and max seating of about 18 inside. Standard breakfast and lunch fare are highlighted by crispy hashbrowns, savory grits, and quality service staff.
Jamie Maertens review for Our Kitchen
Jamie Maertens on Foursquare

7 years ago

03/30/2016, 09:51 AM
Standard diner fare, done well.
Steve Bivans review for Our Kitchen
Steve Bivans on Foursquare

7 years ago

01/12/2016, 11:47 AM
Want real diner food? This place is IT! Great omelets and scratch hash browns! Also the burgers are very good! Great service with sarcastic humor!
Lauren Roe review for Our Kitchen
Lauren Roe on Foursquare

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 10:56 AM
Between the delicious food and the fabulous staff I don't know what to choose as my favorite part!
Lauren Roe review for Our Kitchen
Lauren Roe on Foursquare

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 09:01 AM
The pancakes are massive and massively delicious!
Justin Israels review for Our Kitchen
Justin Israels on Foursquare

7 years ago

09/26/2015, 07:03 AM
Breakfast!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.