Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Our Energy LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.4
144 reviews
|Electricity Suppliers|Houston, TX 77090 United States

17154 Butte Creek Rd, Houston, TX 77090 United States

(888) 545-4687

https://ourenergyllc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Electricity Suppliers

14133 Memorial Dr

(281) 558-2233
5.0
(39) · Home Services

2900 Wilcrest Drive Suite - 416

(713) 574-7669
4.9
(256) · Home Services

701 Sawdust Rd #2B

(888) 721-9288
4.9
(434) · Electricity Suppliers

3151 Briarpark Drive

(888) 682-8082
4.5
(10128) · Electricity Suppliers

20455 TX-249

(866) 961-9399
4.2
(623) · Home Services

12140 Wickchester Ln STE 100

(800) 388-3862
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.4
144 reviews
538
  
45
  
34
  
26
  
174
  
17 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Hope LeJeune Myers review for Our Energy LLC
Hope LeJeune Myers on Facebook

2 years ago

09/11/2020, 11:59 AM
It’s rare that you have to actually use the customer service of an electric provider, but when they ‘accidentally’ shut off your electricity while you are on vacation, you quickly learn that Our Energy is a terrible company who was very difficult to speak with anyone nor did they want to make things right. I lost 2 fridges and freezers full of food. I do not recommend.
Richy Yati Mishra review for Our Energy LLC
Richy Yati Mishra on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2020, 02:44 AM
The worst customer service anyone can imagine. Mr. Mallick (the customer service representative) rather than explaining me the invoice to my satisfaction he - Threatened me to disconnect the service immediately, right at that moment. Accused me that I am sitting idle at home and don't have any work so wasting his valuable time. I am not sure, what is more important and priority for your company's service representative than addressing your customers queries to their satisfaction. Signed the renewal contract with false commitments.
Bakhshal Shah Sayed Bukhari review for Our Energy LLC
Bakhshal Shah Sayed Bukhari on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 01:01 AM
Good service. Good people in the management.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Gail Holt Parnell review for Our Energy LLC
Gail Holt Parnell on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2019, 02:00 AM
I have been with you for 22 Months - GREAT SERVICE, NO ISSUES! I highly recommend Our Energy!!!
ABBAS M. review for Our Energy LLC
ABBAS M. on Birdeye

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 10:10 AM
Best rates.
SOHAILA M. review for Our Energy LLC
SOHAILA M. on Birdeye

3 years ago

12/03/2019, 10:09 AM
Excellent service and the best rates in the Market.
Greg Sanders review for Our Energy LLC
Greg Sanders on Facebook

3 years ago

11/23/2019, 03:50 AM
Greatest rates I've ever received for my electric. The savings is huge.
Saad Abdullah Khan review for Our Energy LLC
Saad Abdullah Khan on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2019, 02:18 AM
Great Service!!! Extremely satisfied with the rate and customer service. It is very evident that this company care and values their customer. I highly recommend this company.
Rick Jones review for Our Energy LLC
Rick Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

07/12/2019, 08:46 AM
Stop treating customers like criminals. You check our credit, so expect anyone with score over 600 to pay, and send nice notices when overdue. The threat of disconnect sends people to other providers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.