Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Otsego Health & Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
104 reviews
|Health & Medical|Otsego, MI 49078

111 N Farmer St, Otsego, MI 49078

(269) 692-3054

https://www.otsegofitness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

4343 Chicago Dr SW

(616) 954-0600
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1050 James St

(616) 244-3344

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1600 S Beacon Blvd

(616) 954-0600
4.9
(177) · Healthcare

3230 Eagle Park Dr NE

(616) 954-0600
About

Otsego Health & Fitness is a Health Club facility at 117 W Allegan St in Otsego, MI. Services: Otsego Health & Fitness is a health club in Otsego, MI. Health Clubs like Otsego Health & Fitness offer services that often include exercise, yoga, kick boxing, swimming, sauna, pool, weights, and personal training. Talk to the staff at Otsego Health & Fitness for information about reaching your fitness goals in Otsego, MI. Call Otsego Health & Fitness at (269) 692-3054 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
104 reviews
589
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jared Polonowski review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Jared Polonowski on Facebook

5 years ago

12/28/2016, 00:20 AM
Great friendly gym, Chele is awesome, always upbeat and always willing to help. I'm so glad to be back in town and able to work out here. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Chandler Stockwell review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Chandler Stockwell on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 00:21 AM
I absolutely love the atmosphere here! I am constantly being encouraged by the staff and other members which makes me more willing to come, even twice a day sometimes! The owners and staff are more than willing to help you with any of your needs. I really enjoy this gym for how much it offers for both cardio and lifting. I really can expand my workouts and try new things because of the great amount of space and diversity of machines/setups. This place is like a 2nd home to me and I will always come back!
Kimberly Andrus Huyge review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Kimberly Andrus Huyge on Facebook

5 years ago

10/18/2016, 01:00 AM
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Crystal Irene Mckee review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Crystal Irene Mckee on Facebook

5 years ago

07/30/2016, 01:12 AM
First time 7/29/2016 LOVE IT! People are so friendly!
Tristin Christine review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Tristin Christine on Facebook

6 years ago

05/09/2016, 01:20 AM
I love this gym and the atmosphere! chelle is so friendly and offers great advice and motivation! she actually takes the time to get to know her members and makes you feel comfortable and at home ! very happy with my experiences thus far
Jessica Marie Decker review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Jessica Marie Decker on Facebook

6 years ago

04/06/2016, 01:05 AM
Rob W Jones review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Rob W Jones on Facebook

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 00:01 AM
Awesome legs
Jared Stratton review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Jared Stratton on Facebook

6 years ago

02/20/2016, 00:10 AM
Not your big box gym. Friendly staff, competitive prices, welcoming atmosphere. Chell and Christine are amazing! Spin with Colleen is the best.
Casey Oneill review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Casey Oneill on Facebook

6 years ago

02/10/2016, 00:08 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.