Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Otsego Health & Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
104 reviews
|Health & Medical|Otsego, MI 49078

111 N Farmer St, Otsego, MI 49078

(269) 692-3054

https://www.otsegofitness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

4343 Chicago Dr SW

(616) 954-0600
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1050 James St

(616) 244-3344

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1600 S Beacon Blvd

(616) 954-0600
4.9
(178) · Healthcare

3230 Eagle Park Dr NE

(616) 954-0600
About

Otsego Health & Fitness is a Health Club facility at 117 W Allegan St in Otsego, MI. Services: Otsego Health & Fitness is a health club in Otsego, MI. Health Clubs like Otsego Health & Fitness offer services that often include exercise, yoga, kick boxing, swimming, sauna, pool, weights, and personal training. Talk to the staff at Otsego Health & Fitness for information about reaching your fitness goals in Otsego, MI. Call Otsego Health & Fitness at (269) 692-3054 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
104 reviews
589
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jamie Gouin review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Jamie Gouin on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2018, 01:07 AM
Super friendly gym! After spending the last ten years in larger cities with huge gyms and chain fitness centers, it’s a true treat to be back at home with a place that really cares and is genuine. 😊
Tim Essenmacher review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Tim Essenmacher on Facebook

3 years ago

09/29/2018, 01:17 AM
Great workout environment, all equipment needed, very clean.
Amanda Morse review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Amanda Morse on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:14 AM
Awesome place!!
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Will Kesha Tolliver review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Will Kesha Tolliver on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:25 AM
Danielle 'Saltzman' Lilge review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Danielle 'Saltzman' Lilge on Facebook

4 years ago

03/15/2018, 01:07 AM
Taylor Hildebrand review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Taylor Hildebrand on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2018, 00:22 AM
Fantastic facility. The best gym I’ve ever been to, and the staff is always incredibly helpful. I wish I would have joined sooner! 🙂
Tom Young review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Tom Young on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 00:10 AM
I walked into OHF 1 year ago today and Christine spent about 10 Min. informing me about the gym. I was 305# and very out of shape, I have been working out M-F for the whole year and have lost 45# the way I should have, I have a lot to go but Christine has helped me in every way possible her daily encouragement has been over and above, she is not just a gym employee she is truly a new friend who has demonstrated she really cares about me. Just not enough space here for all the praise they deserve. Thank you Chelle, Christien and Brittany.
Daphne Hunt review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Daphne Hunt on Facebook

4 years ago

11/16/2017, 00:12 AM
I love this place! 5 minutes from home, friendly staff. Christine got me set up with a nice routine, and I’m loving the empty gym in the wee morning hours when doing a circuit on the machines � Clean environment, and you can’t beat that it’s open 24 hours!
Steve-Shanna Hayes review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Steve-Shanna Hayes on Facebook

4 years ago

10/29/2017, 01:20 AM
The best gym around!!! We love this place!!! Just need one closer!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.