Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Otsego Health & Fitness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
103 reviews
|Health & Medical|Otsego, MI 49078

111 N Farmer St, Otsego, MI 49078

(269) 692-3054

https://www.otsegofitness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

4343 Chicago Dr SW

(616) 954-0600
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1050 James St

(616) 244-3344

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1600 S Beacon Blvd

(616) 954-0600
4.9
(168) · Healthcare

3230 Eagle Park Dr NE

(616) 954-0600
About

Otsego Health & Fitness is a Health Club facility at 117 W Allegan St in Otsego, MI. Services: Otsego Health & Fitness is a health club in Otsego, MI. Health Clubs like Otsego Health & Fitness offer services that often include exercise, yoga, kick boxing, swimming, sauna, pool, weights, and personal training. Talk to the staff at Otsego Health & Fitness for information about reaching your fitness goals in Otsego, MI. Call Otsego Health & Fitness at (269) 692-3054 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
103 reviews
588
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Martinez review for Otsego Health & Fitness
David Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2020, 06:11 AM
10/10 older gym but with plenty of amenities you can’t beat how friendly everyone is especially the owner they go out of the way to help the community and there is something for everyone for someone interested in bodybuilding like myself you can stop in late and night and almost have the place to yourself which really allows you to get in the zone and be distraction free to me a gym should feel like a second home and this place definitely delivers will keep attending
Tiffany Ortego review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Tiffany Ortego on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 11:48 AM
Michelle is amazing and always makes me feel so good she is always willing to help and the environment is always clean she is up-to-date on her machines and her staff is also very amazing I highly recommend you go there you will not be disappointed !!
Jen Deland Hamden review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Jen Deland Hamden on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 18:24 PM
I recommend OH&F! Chelle is amazing, and truly cares about you❤️ She has a great staff, they will help you with any goal you have.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Donna Harris review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Donna Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 20:08 PM
get place supper friendly
Tiffany Krystal Sanders review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Tiffany Krystal Sanders on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 17:30 PM
I joined OHF almost a week ago.... and seriously I don’t know what took me so long. Alicia was absolutely amazing when I came in... and every person in the gym has been awesome. They greet me when I come in and everyone is just friendly, makes it feel like a home community. I honestly couldn’t even do half an hour cardio a week ago and now I’m not only doing the whole half hour I’ve pushed myself out of my comfort zone just by feeling confident and feeling welcome by other guests.... Highly recommend
Craig Suich review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Craig Suich on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2019, 01:07 AM
If you want the best personal training see Chelle. This gym is orderly and super clean and comfortable... I highly recommend it for all your physical needs to train hard...
Trenton Higgins review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Trenton Higgins on Facebook

3 years ago

04/25/2019, 01:26 AM
it's been one year since I became a member of the OTSEGO HEALTH & FITNESS family, thank you for my incredible journey in my mind and body in making me better in everything! The best part is I can say it is not a part time, temporary thing in life, but it is a permanent fixture in my life! BE STRONG IN YOUR MIND, NO REGRETS, NO EXCUSES, and DO IT FOR YOURSELF!
Sharon Perry Winiewicz review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Sharon Perry Winiewicz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 00:21 AM
Love this gym! I can get in early and train. Super clean and the equipment is awesome! Keep up the great work
Michael Jason Osborn review for Otsego Health & Fitness
Michael Jason Osborn on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 00:18 AM
Great place to workout. Friendly staff. I love it there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.