Logo White
Watch Demo

Osprey Bay Outdoors

Own this business?
4.7
107 reviews
|Recreation|Clearwater, FL 33765

160 N Belcher Rd, Clearwater, FL 33765

(727) 524-9670

http://www.ospreybay.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Osprey Bay Outdoors Tampa Bays premier paddling shop and outfitter. Large retail store and Rental outfitter in Clearwater centrally located in Pinellas County, with kayak & paddleboard rentals in Clearwater. Join us on one of our frequent paddling trips or learn some new skills in one of our classes. A Large selection of in stock kayaks, stand up paddleboards (SUP's) paddles, and PFD's, Fishing Tackle, Apparel and Roof Racks for your vehicle. Kayaks (Sit on Top & Sit inside)(Touring to Recreational) Stand up Paddleboards, Lightweight Thermoformed Kayaks, Fishing Kayaks, Rigging out kayaks for Fishing, Repairs Great Trips, including monthly trips, Eco tours and private rentals. Hi

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
107 reviews
587
  
47
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.7Google
  • 9 Reviews4.2Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen L Mather on Facebook

18 days ago

08/05/2019, 03:29 AM
awesome service friendly and attentive to your needs. we had an awesome experience. the staff is well knowledged.
Adam Vass on Facebook

20 days ago

08/03/2019, 01:09 AM
Incredible shop with incredible people. I came in looking for one thing and left with all kinds of goodies. To say that these people go above and beyond is an understatement. The customer service here is second to none and I am a lifelong fan now of Osprey Bay.
Richard D on Trip Advisor

7 months ago

02/03/2019, 01:05 AM
Very knowledgeable and helpful on a group paddle.
Today I joined about 20 others for a group paddle on the Chassahowitzka River, north of Clearwater. The guides were very friendly and helpful. The kayak I rented was not some piece of junk like many rentals give you, but a top quality kayak. The lunch we had in the middle of nowhere was very good. I would definitely go on another trip with this company.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Angela Rogers on Facebook

10 months ago

10/29/2018, 05:43 AM
the guided tours are great!!!
Cindy Baumhardt on Facebook

a year ago

09/18/2018, 01:17 AM
Just had Thule rails installed for paddle boards. Kim did an awesome job explaining everything and installing them.
Business Response:

Thank you Cindy, hope you enjoy the rack

Sami Gipson on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 12:28 PM
Had a great time with me and my mom! Got there early and had time to change then followed the guides to the water and they helped us with everything and it was a lot of fun. I had the eddyline equinox as my rental and my mom had the eddyline Samba. The eddyline is nice and a little deeper and the samba is a little slimmer. Overall great experience!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and recommendation Sami

Samantha Gipson-Clifton on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2018, 01:28 AM
Had a great time with me and my mom! Got there early and had time to change then followed the guides to the water and they helped us with everything and it was a lot of fun. I had the eddyline equinox as my rental and my mom had the eddyline Samba. The eddyline is nice and a little deeper and the samba is a little slimmer. Overall great experience!!!
James Smith on Facebook

a year ago

05/15/2018, 17:25 PM
I bought a native slayer kayak from tom and kim today and I would recommend osprey bay to anyone looking for a kayak good prices and very polite people cant wait to try it out tomorrow thank you so much for helping me decide on a yak for what I was wanting to do
Dustin Matthew on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2018, 12:46 PM
Business Response:

Thank you so much Dustin Matthew

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.