Logo White
Watch Demo

Oscar Trash Dumpster Rentals

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Other|Los Angeles, CA 90029

4996 Melrose Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90029

(213) 596-0316

http://oscardumpsterrentals.com

Open now:7:00 am - 7:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(5) · Other

3619 W Magnolia Blvd

(818) 561-4476
5.0
(19) · Other

1197 E Los Angeles Ave

(805) 769-8743
5.0
(1) · Other

905 N Hollywood Way

(800) 528-3974

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Other

23638 Lyons Avenue

(661) 621-3948

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

215 W 6th St

(213) 924-6046
5.0
(1) · Other

450 N Bedford Dr Ste 110

(310) 550-7888
About

Fast service and low price dumpster, trash bin, container rentals for home or business. All sizes available.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 17 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mendezhl on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

02/04/2017, 00:17 AM
Loved it. Great price and fast service. JM
Micah G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/20/2015, 01:53 AM
Just hold on we're going home!... with a new dumpster that is! I saved so much money switching to Oscar, and whenever we need 40's delivered he's always managed to have a spare one just for me. Thanks Oscar!
Janelle D. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

01/29/2015, 00:29 AM
A 10yd dumpster was definitely in order after we had our driveway remodeled. Oscar was easy to order from, had great communication and if I ever checked in to get an ETA for my dumpster there was never any issue. Th pricing is a solid deal, don't trust any other companies who offer you those scam "$99 & Up" deals!!!
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Billy J. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/23/2014, 01:10 AM
I had a dumpster delivered to santa monica on short notice. The sales associates were able to move their schedule around to squeeze me in. The driver also helped push my bin up my driveway because we live up in the hill areas.
Bernic M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/08/2013, 00:26 AM
Bernic M. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/08/2013, 00:01 AM
Placing an order was quite painless, the pricing was great, the service punctual. Definitely worth recommending.
melhicks on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/17/2012, 00:54 AM
melhicks on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/17/2012, 00:04 AM
Really, really pleased with Oscar Dumpsters! We had a 4 yard bin delivered promptly to us for a project. While working on the project, we realized that we would need a much larger bin. I called Oscar Dumpsters back and Herbie, answered on a Friday morning. I explained to him that we needed a larger size, and quickly, because we were under time constraints for the next phase of our project. He told me he'd be at our site in an hour to haul away the full bin and get us a new one for a small discount. He showed up himself to take away the full bin and a half hour later, an empty bin arrived. We'll be using Oscar Dumpsters again for our next project. Thanks for taking care of us, Bobby.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

8 years ago

12/07/2012, 00:08 AM
My big old oak tree at the back apparently had termites in it and when the Sta Ana winds came in, it just blew half the tree off and on to my detached garage out back. So I got a few of the guys from work help me tear everything down including the tree so I can have a new garage built. But I needed a dumpster first. I ve seen Oscar Trash Dumpster Rentals around jobsites I ve worked in and they gave me a a very good price. I already knew they were reliable so no worries at all!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.