Logo White
Watch Demo

Oscar Nails Day Spa

Own this business?
4.1
118 reviews
|Beauty|Carrollton, TX 75010

3432 E Hebron Pkwy #106, Ste 106, Carrollton, TX 75010

(972) 380-4555

https://oscarnailsspacarrollton.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Beauty

2930 Preston Rd # 918

(972) 668-4072
5.0
(4) · Beauty

3304 Coit Rd

(972) 673-0858
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

2124 E Belt Line Rd

(972) 480-8083

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(44) · Hair Salons

126 E Texas St

(817) 481-2223
5.0
(1) · Nail Salons

12220 FM-423

(469) 362-8255
5.0
(26) · Nail Salons

2750 E Southlake Blvd

(719) 785-4858
About

Meet the Business Owner Oscar Nail Day Spa S. Business Owner Oscar Nail Day Spa

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
118 reviews
578
  
410
  
34
  
24
  
117
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews4.1Google
  • 12 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Adriana Munoz on Facebook

3 months ago

12/30/2019, 06:20 AM
Great service every time I come weather a mani or pedi.
Melinda McMillan McCraw on Facebook

6 months ago

10/18/2019, 02:15 AM
Everyone that works there is very nice. They are very helpful to each other. I go to the same two ladies (Tiffani and Vivian). They are nice and funny and make my experience very pleasurable every time.
Josie Lalpuis on Facebook

6 months ago

10/04/2019, 01:16 AM
They are very helpful...great customer services and make you feel valued. I have introduced my two daughters to Oscar's and they were equally pleased.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Lara Houlihan Ashmore on Facebook

9 months ago

07/14/2019, 02:44 AM
I’ve been going here for years and love this place! I highly recommend it for all your nail needs! Try the hand exfoliation and mask it’s amazing!
Christi Findley Alsabrook on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2018, 00:41 AM
Great service and rewards program.
Sue Ellen Immerman Godlewski on Facebook

2 years ago

09/04/2018, 02:19 AM
I love Karen! She does my medi/pedis. She knows I am fussy and always pleases! I have been going to her for years! Thank you Karen!
Valerie Bottoms on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2018, 02:38 AM
I am been going here for a few years. It is a great place. Vivian does a great job and takes extra time to make sure everything is perfect. Grace does a great pedicure. She takes her time to ensure you enjoy your pedicure. I would highly recommend.
Amy Amy on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2018, 03:48 AM
Oscar Nails & Day Spa is very clean, well organized and extremely friendly. They each take their time to make sure your nails are perfect in shape and color, This place does a great job! Very clean and classy. Always have great atmosphere and music to relax to.
Kerri Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2018, 01:12 AM
They are very good to cater to you and went the wxtra mile giving my Grandaughter her first Princess Package mani/pedi.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.