Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthopedic Massage

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
53 reviews
|Medical Centers|Southlake, TX 76092

550 N Carroll Ave, Southlake, TX 76092

(817) 481-2444

https://omassaget.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

2100 N State Highway 360 Ste 1704

(972) 206-0111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Pain Management

9241 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy #109

(214) 692-8772

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

605 W State St

(214) 227-5155
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

2615 E Southlake Blvd #120

(817) 416-8700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Medical Centers

1650 W Rosedale St Ste 300

(817) 744-8844
5.0
(171) · Medical Centers

1070 W Campbell Rd #200

(972) 231-6661
About

Sports Performance/Massage, Maintenance and Help with Pain. Let me help ease and eliminate your pain through massage. I can make your healing process easier by taking the pressure off the injured area, therefore making it more comfortable for your body to move. Many of my clients have come to me defeated after trying several different forms of treatment and they have left my office with a renewed sense of hope and optimism for recovery from pain. I have worked with many different clients from extreme cases to mild experiences and I respect each customer's time and comfort level by using different massage techniques when working to ease their pain. All the education, technology and money in t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
53 reviews
545
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
April Cate review for Orthopedic Massage
April Cate on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 08:54 AM
After one appointment I was pain free! I would definitely recommend.
Joy Hanley review for Orthopedic Massage
Joy Hanley on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 11:17 AM
This is a unique and effective therapy for hip and knee pain/weakness. I've never had this type of problem before, and I didn't know what to do for treatment. I'm so grateful to have found this incredible solution!
Elena Hernandez review for Orthopedic Massage
Elena Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 04:13 AM
I would love to come back in if I’m ever I’m in town u look like you do Awesome work from your reviews
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Maria Soto review for Orthopedic Massage
Maria Soto on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2017, 04:53 AM
Decimos que Dios Es Soberano, que esta en control absoluto de TODO, esto es complemented Cierto! A la edad de 1.7/meses mi hna mayor me tenia cargada en sus hombros, Ella resbalo, y cai al piso juntamente con ella. A causa de esta caida, que no fue tratada, puesto que Ella me dormio y no informo a mis Padres, mi cuerpo desarrollo una Scoliosis que empeoro con los anos. Cada medico que vio mi caso ha dicho que no puedo Ser operada. Dios en Su Amor inmenso permitio que yo conociera a Steven. Les quiero decir que Steven es la unica persona que conozco que tiene la capacidad, dada por Dios, ya que Dios le guio en la forma que tenia que prepararse en lo que Estudio, para que pudiera ayudar a personas como a mi. No hay otro terapeuta que tenga los conocimientos, y las habilidades que Dios le ha dado. Muchas personas hemos encontrado en Steven esa ayuda Terapeutica que tanto nos ha ayudado! Para mi, que he ido con otros terapeutas, Steven ha sido la bendicion de Dios para ayudarme en la condicion fisica de mi cuerpo! Necesito la terapia de estiramiento continuemente! Excelente trabajo, super profesional. Lo recomiendo continuamente a mis amigos y familiares. Te prometo que vas a recibir la Terapia Fisica que realmente necesitas!
Shu Yang review for Orthopedic Massage
Shu Yang on Facebook

5 years ago

05/26/2017, 08:21 AM
Bertha Lynn Hurels review for Orthopedic Massage
Bertha Lynn Hurels on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 02:33 AM
I was having a problem with my right knee, the pain was so severe I could hardly walk. I set a appointment with Steven and let him know I did not want him to touch my knee because I was hurting so bad. Steven advised he would not touch my knee. Believe it or not, Steven did not touch my knee. He worked other areas and within a few days my pain was gone. I have not had any more problems with my knee. If you or you know someone in pain, please call or have them call Steven with orthopedic massage. Thanks Steven; you are the best!
Business Response:

Thank You Bertha☺

Chris DeRose-Chiffolo review for Orthopedic Massage
Chris DeRose-Chiffolo on Facebook

7 years ago

03/25/2015, 09:39 AM
Steven is a miracle worker! I went to him several years ago on a recommendation from my Yoga instructor, and have been going back ever since. He skill has enabled me to keep working as a professional musician, in spite of arthritis, tennis elbow, and tendinitis. Steven is compassionate, caring, and an absolutely brilliant orthopedic massage therapist!
David Giron review for Orthopedic Massage
David Giron on Facebook

7 years ago

03/23/2015, 05:06 AM
I truly believe that when you have a passion for something you will do it to perfection, and what Steven does is just that.... Not only does he focus on the pain and issue your body has been through, he also focuses on your spirit man witch also needs uplifting. I recommend him to anyone who is looking for both physical and spiritual healing, through Christ Jesus he brings healing to your soul....
Paul Valenzuela review for Orthopedic Massage
Paul Valenzuela on Facebook

7 years ago

06/25/2014, 02:48 AM
This guy can fix any-body.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.