Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orthodontic Care of Georgia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
136 reviews
|Orthodontists|Carrollton, GA 30117 United States

1109 S Park St, Ste 203, Carrollton, GA 30117 United States

(678) 796-0511

https://www.orthodonticcarega.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(107) · Dental

1820 The Exchange SE #100

(770) 952-2677
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(8) · Dental

3823 Roswell Rd Ste 203

(770) 971-9228
5.0
(230) · Orthodontists

317 Redmond Rd

(706) 438-2943
5.0
(262) · Dental

300 Prime Point Suite 200

(770) 487-5505
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
136 reviews
5115
  
43
  
32
  
21
  
18
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Martha Martinez Garcia review for Orthodontic Care of Georgia
Martha Martinez Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 09:35 AM
Hi, I want to recommend this place for you to take your children here, they take care of their children, super well, the brakes, the people are super friendly and above all, good service, I would give them 5 stars.
Yazmin Allison review for Orthodontic Care of Georgia
Yazmin Allison on Facebook

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 08:22 AM
A great place to visit. Their staff always makes you feel at home and especially Nancy. She’s the best employee ever. She makes me feel at home every time My daughter has an appointment and always goes out of her way to make sure I’m satisfied. Great customer service over all!
Maria Kassars review for Orthodontic Care of Georgia
Maria Kassars on Facebook

3 years ago

02/19/2019, 14:06 PM
ran across hard times and instead of working with us, they would rather take a child braces off after 2 years with no retainer! financial lady wouldnt even talk to us about it. I have been calling for months (with no return call as promised) about trying to catch up on contract. offered to pay more than monthly bill until could catch up, nope, cant even talk to anyone about it! would not recommend this place to anyone. recently found out others have had the same issues too.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Howard Jking Irabor review for Orthodontic Care of Georgia
Howard Jking Irabor on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2019, 10:31 AM
A great place to visit. There staff always makes you feel at home and especially Nancy Trujillo, the best employee ever. Nancy makes me feel at home every time I have an appointment and always goes out of her way to make sure I’m satisfied. Overall great customer service at OCG and an they have awesome individuals who loves making each and every client visit one to remember.
Jessica Bolling review for Orthodontic Care of Georgia
Jessica Bolling on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2018, 11:18 AM
Friendly staff and fast service
Juan Martinez review for Orthodontic Care of Georgia
Juan Martinez on Facebook

4 years ago

11/12/2018, 02:46 AM
Mariah Monroe review for Orthodontic Care of Georgia
Mariah Monroe on Facebook

4 years ago

10/02/2018, 01:53 AM
I’ve had my braces for 3 years and have finally gotten them taken off! The staff is very friendly! I used to pay extra monthly to pay down quicker and when I ran into an financial issue the staff worked with me! My smile is beautiful thanks to OCG Carrollton. & also the doctor is a professional and handsome man! Great results and a handsome orthodontist go ahead and sign yourself up & your kids if your considering!
Tamaria Allen review for Orthodontic Care of Georgia
Tamaria Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

05/23/2018, 07:17 AM
They are the best. My whole family uses them when we get braces. They have very friendly service.
Crystal Ryan Rivers review for Orthodontic Care of Georgia
Crystal Ryan Rivers on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:28 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.