Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orozco Living Chiropractic - Dr. Maria Orozco

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
61 reviews
|Chiropractors|Gilbert, AZ 85297 United States

3509 Mercy Rd #105, Ste 105, Gilbert, AZ 85297 United States

(480) 422-6220

https://lcwellnesscenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(15) · Healthcare

116 North Lindsay Road Suite 15

(480) 644-0644
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1253 N Greenfield Rd

(480) 830-2100
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

1115 N Higley Rd

(480) 985-3040
5.0
(82) · Chiropractors

1954 S Dobson Rd #3

(480) 345-2022
5.0
(62) · Healthcare

690 E Warner Rd #113

(480) 633-3399
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

2101 E Broadway Rd #13

(480) 650-4459
About

We treat he whole person not just the symptom. We get to the underlying cause of your health problem and deal with them naturally. Low back pain, neck pain, headaches, and migraines are just of the few things we have great success with. We have great ways to decrease pain and inflammation. We also help with ankles, shoulders, knees and wrists.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
61 reviews
545
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Carl Sedig review for Orozco Living Chiropractic - Dr. Maria Orozco
Carl Sedig on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2020, 02:55 AM
dosen't keep you waiting. Very professional and her adjustments work
Gwen Rogers review for Orozco Living Chiropractic - Dr. Maria Orozco
Gwen Rogers on Facebook

3 years ago

02/14/2020, 04:48 AM
Very professional and gets results!
Mary Pat O'Brien review for Orozco Living Chiropractic - Dr. Maria Orozco
Mary Pat O'Brien on Facebook

3 years ago

02/02/2020, 05:34 AM
I have been treated by Dr. Maria for over 10 years.. She has been very instrumental in helping me deal with my ongoing back issues. I am very active and exercise on a regular basis. Mary Pat O’Brien
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Connie Hornsby Jessup review for Orozco Living Chiropractic - Dr. Maria Orozco
Connie Hornsby Jessup on Facebook

3 years ago

11/22/2019, 01:40 AM
Dr. Orozco is very caring and truly wants the very best for her patients. Chiropractic care is her calling, she is very well versed in seven chiropractic methods, many more than the average chiropractor. She is exceptional and she can be trusted. I would very much recommend her chiropractic services.
Corinne Williams review for Orozco Living Chiropractic - Dr. Maria Orozco
Corinne Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

11/06/2019, 00:40 AM
I’ve had Dr Orozco as my chiropractor since 2008! She is the only one I will see. Her technique is far beyond your typical “forcing bones to crack” chiropractor. She never forces and has equipment that most chiropractors don’t have. She corrected my scoliosis and has healed lower back injuries. She also is very personable and accommodating. I love her!!
Cinthia Hernandez review for Orozco Living Chiropractic - Dr. Maria Orozco
Cinthia Hernandez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/21/2019, 01:43 AM
Me gusta que la Dr. Orozco me explica todo en mi idioma y no me quedo con dudas. Además me siento cada vez mejor con los ajustes.
Judith Bachelder Hurlbert review for Orozco Living Chiropractic - Dr. Maria Orozco
Judith Bachelder Hurlbert on Facebook

3 years ago

08/07/2019, 05:41 AM
She is a professional, well qualified chiropractor that has helped me several times with back issues. I would highly recommend her.
Ken AndCindy Morris review for Orozco Living Chiropractic - Dr. Maria Orozco
Ken AndCindy Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2019, 02:29 AM
Dr Maria is one of the most caring professionals, I have ever been to. Every time I go in she makes me feel like part of her family. Taking care to make sure I am not in pain when I leave
Maggie True review for Orozco Living Chiropractic - Dr. Maria Orozco
Maggie True on Facebook

4 years ago

04/22/2019, 01:13 AM
great and friendly service. peaceful atmosphere.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.