Logo White
Watch Demo

Orlando's Best Home Inspection

Own this business?
5.0
188 reviews
|Home Services|Orlando, FL 32806

3615 Orange Ave S, Orlando, FL 32806

(407) 461-8825

https://www.orlandosbesthomeinspection.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Home Inspections of Florida
5.0
(12) · Home Services

119 7th St SW

(863) 224-1889
Flood Control
5.0
(1) · Home Services

531 S Econ Cir

(407) 448-0048
Adb Inspection Services
5.0
(4) · Home Services

1615 Spring Lake Rd

(352) 572-9993

1 person is looking at this business

Future Home Inspection Services
5.0
(10) · Home Services

9 Lake Arrowhead Dr

(863) 969-8697

1 person is looking at this business

Safe N Sound Home Inspections
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2812 Forest Edge Dr

(386) 851-0889
Intercoastal Inspections
5.0
(96) · Home Services

129 Teal St

(386) 868-8375

5 people are looking at this business

About

Orlando's Best Home Inspection, LLC is one of Orlando's oldest and most recognized inspection firms. Gordy Haynes has the background and home inspection experience that can make the difference for you and your family. Don't choose an inspection company based on the cheapest price. That could be a costly mistake. Choose an experienced company with many years in business over a cheap or low ball price. Experience, technology and more than thirty years in business is what Orlando's Best Home Inspection, LLC brings to your buying or selling experience.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
188 reviews
5187
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 176 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.5Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Zennea C. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

07/30/2017, 17:31 PM
Gordy was extremely professional, honest and thorough in his inspection. I was very impressed with the time he spent on the inspection and the report. He may have saved my family from making a purchase that would have cost more than we were prepared for. I would recommend Gordy and his company to anyone.
Blaine N. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

03/10/2017, 05:40 AM
Gordy was very thorough and knowledgeable. He pointed out important aspects of the house that we needed to know before purchasing. I highly recommend his services.
Katie S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

04/16/2016, 03:38 AM
Gordy was fantastic! He was able to outline in full detail all of the major issues with the home, in addition to the minor things! The major details would have cost us thousands in repairs, which lead us to not buying the home. WELL worth the inspection fee! We will definitely be using Mr. Haynes again in the next home we need inspected. I love that he provides such a detailed report with images of even the smallest of things. This will help us remember to fix all of the small things once we buy the home. We HIGHLY RECOMMEND him and no one else for your inspections!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Clinton W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/12/2015, 05:37 AM
Gordy has been extremely helpful with his home inspections. We have had two homes inspected by Gordy and he was extremely thorough on each home raising even the smallest of issues and writing very detailed reports. The first home we attempted to purchase had many issues and we were so thankful that Gordy was able to find these issues and point them out so that we could make the difficult choice to move on from the home. Our second home didn't have nearly the amount of issues but Gordy was still extremely thorough and pointed out all of the little things that could become issues. Overall I would recommend Gorday to anyone requiring a home inspection he is an excellent choice.
Evanya W. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

04/24/2015, 01:48 AM
This is the second time I have used Orlando's Best Home Inspection. Gordy's inspections were extremely thorough and detailed. He spent hours in our home inspecting every inch of it. Even cosmetic issues! -He wants to give you as must information about the home as possible that you as a buyer can use to your advantage when negotiating.
He got the extensive reports to us by the next day which helped the buying process move along very quickly. Both times he was already at the home when we arrived. Every so often, he would walk us through and tell us what he has found. He is a teacher! He explained to us certain issues, what they meant, reasons why that might happen and different ways the issue
...  more>>
Jody O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/10/2015, 13:39 PM
Would absolutely never use again. He seemed very nice and professional, but after I purchased a property that he inspected I had repairmen point out quite a few items that he missed. It's surprising to read that he found leaks in the duct work for the person below. He didn't even catch that I was missing all my ductwork.
Respond to negative reviews
on BirdEye

5 years ago

10/02/2014, 14:26 PM
Gordy recently completed an inspection for us. Gordy arrive just before the appointed time. He has a very methodical approach to doing his work that covers all aspects of an inspection. He requires little assistance or support, but when he sees an issue that needs attention, he stops right there and calls us over to point it out and discuss why it is important. He spent several hours at the premise, carefully documenting his findings with digitals photographs (which he burns to a CD and then mails us later). At the end of the inspection, he gave us a verbal report that summarized both the good as well as the issues he wants us to pay attention to. After leaving, he prepared a written report...  more>>
Willie M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/16/2013, 13:25 PM
Home Seller
This is a great company. Did my home inspection to accommodate a really late inspection for my buyers. I was very satisfied with his inspection, report and he is a really experienced inspector. I do recommend him. I learned things as a seller that I was able to take care of before my buyers inspector called them out. RECOMMEND FOR SURE
matt243carter on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

05/01/2013, 01:23 AM
i recently bought a home and had a home inspection done by gordy haynes. Report was very detailed with many pictures. He used a thermal imaging camera and found several leaks in my duct work. Would highly recommend. Great job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.