Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Orem Pediatric Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
566 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Orem, UT 84057 United States

442 W 800 N, Orem, UT 84057 United States

(801) 802-7200

https://www.orempediatricdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543
5.0
(27) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437
4.9
(675) · Dental

6287 S Redwood Rd Suite 201

(801) 281-8881
4.9
(1984) · Pediatric Dentists

1580 E 3900 S #110

(801) 505-9574
4.9
(952) · Dental

6973 S 4800 W

(801) 438-8607
4.9
(2025) · Dental

7138 S Highland Dr #216

(801) 206-4738
About

Welcome to Orem Pediatric Dentistry! We are excited to provide a positive dental experience for you and your child. Dr. R. Bruce Howell and our team care about your child’s dental health as well as having high self-esteem and confidence. Our ultimate goal for every child is for them to become a better person and have a positive impact on others as a result of having been in our office. We feel that every child deserves healthy teeth and a perfect appearance for a lifetime. Learn how our pediatric dentist in Orem, Utah, can give your entire family a reason to smile today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
566 reviews
5434
  
418
  
33
  
28
  
179
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alex Dobard review for Orem Pediatric Dentistry
Alex Dobard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2020, 00:42 AM
WOW I have always had nothing but great experiences here. From the staff who are friendly, fun, and knowledgeable to Dr. Howell who is professional, courteous, and extremely good at communicating. I would recommend Orem Pediatric Dentistry to everyone as your kids will feel safe and not be afraid to come back. 5 stars for sure!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your review, Alex!

Kimberly Turpin review for Orem Pediatric Dentistry
Kimberly Turpin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 04:12 AM
We worked with Cameron, Cody, and Dr. Howell, they were all so friendly and welcoming! I will definitely keep going there for my children’s dental work!!
Camille Tomlinson Mayo review for Orem Pediatric Dentistry
Camille Tomlinson Mayo on Facebook

2 years ago

10/27/2020, 04:22 AM
Best dentist without a doubt. I took my 3 year old in who hates the dentist, he wasn’t a fan of having his teeth worked on or looked at. But they were so Patient and caring for him during his meltdown. They were able to get us back quickly to get his cavities fixed. He now Loves going to the dentist just to see the people. He’s still not a fan of getting His teeth checked but I can’t blame him. I highly recommend this dentist to anyone looking for one!
Business Response:

Thank you very much Camille!

Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Candace Rieske review for Orem Pediatric Dentistry
Candace Rieske on Facebook

2 years ago

07/30/2020, 20:10 PM
We love Orem Pediatric dentistry, they are wonderful! They have taken great care of my son. The office is a kid haven, so many fun things to look at!
Nikole Diane Miles Koch review for Orem Pediatric Dentistry
Nikole Diane Miles Koch on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Business Response:

Hi Nikole, first and foremost we want to let you know we take all reviews posted very seriously. They are an opportunity for us to learn and grow as a practice. General anesthesia is usually recommended for children under five, however there are exceptions like your daughter who seems to have no problem with treatment. Throughout the day questions and situations arise in which Dr Howell needs to be consulted, it's not unusual for anyone to ask a quick question that needs to be answered while treatment is being performed. We are an office who takes pride in providing education for new and aspiring dental assistants and hygienists. We believe the best education is through experience and involves teaching them during procedures. Unfortunately some children do become ill during treatment and this is not uncommon. Children can become sick during treatment for a variety of different reasons. We apologize that your daughter became ill, we know that provided for a less than ideal visit. We strive to provide our patients with high quality care and exceptional office visits. We would like to invite you to meet personally with Dr Howell to resolve this issue. Please give us a call at your earliest convenience.

Respond to negative reviews
Amy Kelly Garner review for Orem Pediatric Dentistry
Amy Kelly Garner on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Rebecca Aland review for Orem Pediatric Dentistry
Rebecca Aland on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the kind words, Rebecca! We're so glad we were able to help and gave a positive dental experience. We can't wait to see her letter!

Trish Olson review for Orem Pediatric Dentistry
Trish Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
Great experience getting a cavity filled (used the waterlase machine). So glad my son didn't have to have numbing shots! He had a great experience, thank you Dr Howell!
Christine Houghton review for Orem Pediatric Dentistry
Christine Houghton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2020, 12:00 PM
I have been taking my family to Dr. Howell for almost 19 years. Dr. Howell really cares about my children. He calls them personally every time they have work done and checks on them! I have NEVER had another dentist do that! My kids will never see another dentist!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.